District Leadership

Our district leadership is comprised of a dedicated team of Scouting volunteers and professionals. The District Chair, District Commissioner, and District Executive are referred to as our “Key 3” and are listed below.

Our complete Washington, DC District Committee Roster is available online.

District Chair

Aaron Marrs

District Commissioner

Greg Fairbanks

District Executive

Christa Waterwiese