Mobile Menu

District Key 3

Overall district leadership is provided by the Key 3, consisting of the District Chair, the District Commissioner, and the District Director.

Below are the Key 3 that serve the Washington, DC District; click a name to contact the individual by email.

Position Name
District Chairman Hank Brothers
District Commissioner Ralph Wooden
District Director Carlos J. Salazar, PMP
Washington, DC