District Leadership

Title Name
District Chair Dave Bloxsom
Deputy District Chair Mike Parrish
District Commissioner David Roberson
District Executive Paul McGinley
Vice Chair, Finance Volunteer
Vice Chair, Program Volunteer
Vice Chair, Membership Colleen Warren
Vice Chair, Marketing Greg Williams
Members at Large

Chris Bedard
Peter Bladen
Julie Bostian
Brenda Lucas
Jane Redding
Jim Robbins
Zeke Zarrella

Merit Badge Deans

Eric Legg
Rick Millward 

Webmaster Sean “Frodo” Byrne

Vice Chair, Vacant

Popcorn Melody Bloxsom
Friends of Scouting Vacant
Special Events Vacant
Camp Cards Trish Campos

Vice Chair, Colleen Warren

Scout Recruitment Coodinator Vacant
Webelos to Scout

Monica Robyns

Youth Protection Champion

Bill Desmond

Vice Chair, Vacant

Advancement & Recognition  Keith Collins
Eagle Advisors Andrew Corl & Norm Feldser
Merit Badges Rick Millward, Eric Legg
STEAM Vacant
Awards Rich Golling
Religious Emblems LeMoyne Fletcher
Breakfast & Dinner Ron Layman
Activities & Civic Service Vacant
Klondike Derby RJ Grenier
Bike Rodeo Marvin Hill
Pinewood Derby Joe Scalise, Scott Crutchley
International Scouting Mike Parrish
Shooting Sports Dave Place & Steve Crowe
Scouting for Food Keith Collins
OA Representative Eric Ashbuagh
Camping Vacant
Day Camp Chris Esquibel, Diana Nazari
Camporee Vacant
Webelos Woods Brian Dwyer
Camp Catoctin Liasion Kurt Yankaskas
Watershed Ron Layman
Training Lee Perez
IOLS/Baloo  Vacant
Den Chief Doug O’Connor
COR Jeff Geyer
Venture Carrie Stafford