District Leadership

Powhatan Key Three
District Committee ChairwomanInge Gedochair@powhatan-scouting.org
District CommissionerEric Bullockcommissioner@powhatan-scouting.org
Senior District ExecutiveTodd BolickTodd.Bolick@scouting.org
VolunteeringJim Emeryvolunteer@powhatan-scouting.org
Membership
MembershipLiz Bullockmembership@powhatan-scouting.org
Special NeedsVacantspecial-needs@powhatan-scouting.org
Finance and Fundraising
FinanceSheridan Kramerfinance@powhatan-scouting.org
Friends of ScoutingLeslie Hutchensfriends@powhatan-scouting.org
Popcorn KernelJustine Podolnypopcorn@powhatan-scouting.org
Program Support and Training
Program Chair

John O’Connell

John Colwell

programs@powhatan-scouting.org
AdvancementSteve Housleyadvancement@powhatan-scouting.org
Merit Badge DeanJohn Colwellmerit-badges@powhatan-scouting.org
District Training ChairBruce Brown 
Cub Scout TrainingRoger Claffcub-scout-training@powhatan-scouting.org
Boy Scout TrainingGregg Schwarzboy-scout-training@powhatan-scouting.org
WoodbadgeNancy Jensenwoodbadge@powhatan-scouting.org
Unit Leader AssistanceUnit Commissioner CorpsClick Here for Unit Commissioners
Rechartering HelpMark Longworthrechartering@powhatan-scouting.org
Outdoor Activities and Special Events
Outdoor ProgramJohn O’Connellcamping@powhatan-scouting.org
Outdoor EthicsSara Holtzoutdoor-ethics@powhatan-scouting.org
Cub Scout Day CampNancy Nunanday-camp@powhatan-scouting.org
High AdventureCraig Dubisharhigh-adventure@powhatan-scouting.org
CamporeeTom Scott
John Colwell
camporee@powhatan-scouting.org
Webelos-reeDave Rockwellwebelosree@powhatan-scouting.org
Pinewood DerbyCJ Takacspinewood-derby@powhatan-scouting.org
Service to Others
Scouting for FoodChris Gohrbandscouting-for-food@powhatan-scouting.org
Order of the ArrowDavid Reaoa@powhatan-scouting.org
Outreach and Communication
Communication and MarketingDavid Hollendercommunication@powhatan-scouting.org
WebmasterChris Warackwebmaster@powhatan-scouting.org

Website questions or corrections? Contact our webmaster.