District Leadership

Powhatan Key Three
District Committee ChairRoland Taylorchair@powhatan-scouting.org
District CommissionerJohn Colwellcommissioner@powhatan-scouting.org
District DirectorTodd BolickTodd.Bolick@scouting.org
   
Membership
MembershipMonique Chimentomembership@powhatan-scouting.org
New UnitsJustine Podolny 
Special NeedsSteve Housleyspecial-needs@powhatan-scouting.org
Finance and Fundraising
FinanceTom Scottfinance@powhatan-scouting.org
Friends of ScoutingTony Kelkerfriends@powhatan-scouting.org
Popcorn KernelJonathan Hotzpopcorn@powhatan-scouting.org
Volunteering
Nominating Committee ChairJim Emeryvolunteer@powhatan-scouting.org
Program Support and Training
Vice Chair of Program

John O’Connell

programs@powhatan-scouting.org
AdvancementSteve Housleyadvancement@powhatan-scouting.org
Merit Badge DeanBrad Casemerit-badges@powhatan-scouting.org
District Training ChairRoger Claff 
Cub Scout TrainingRoger Claffcub-scout-training@powhatan-scouting.org
Boy Scout TrainingGregg Schwarzboy-scout-training@powhatan-scouting.org
WoodbadgeChip Smithwoodbadge@powhatan-scouting.org
Unit Leader AssistanceUnit Commissioner CorpsClick Here for Unit Commissioners
Rechartering HelpJohn Colwellcommissioner@powhatan-scouting.org
Outdoor Activities and Special Events
Outdoor ProgramJohn O’Connellcamping@powhatan-scouting.org
Outdoor EthicsSara Holtzoutdoor-ethics@powhatan-scouting.org
Cub Scout Day CampNancy Nunanday-camp@powhatan-scouting.org
High AdventureCraig Dubisharhigh-adventure@powhatan-scouting.org
CamporeeJeff Ballcamporee@powhatan-scouting.org
 Webelos-reeVacantwebelosree@powhatan-scouting.org
Pinewood DerbyDusty Vaughnpinewood-derby@powhatan-scouting.org
STEM ScoutingMichael Hansonstem@powhatan-scouting.org
Service to Others
Scouting for FoodChris Gohrbandscouting-for-food@powhatan-scouting.org
Order of the ArrowMark Reedoa@powhatan-scouting.org
Outreach and Communication
Vice Chair of CommunicationsJerome Boettchercommunication@powhatan-scouting.org
Communication and MarketingVacantcommunication@powhatan-scouting.org
Webmaster webmaster@powhatan-scouting.org

Website questions or corrections? Contact our webmaster.