District Leadership

Powhatan Key Three
District Committee Chairwoman Inge Gedo chair@powhatan-scouting.org
District Commissioner John Colwell
commissioner@powhatan-scouting.org
Senior District Executive Todd Bolick Todd.Bolick@scouting.org
Volunteering Jim Emery volunteer@powhatan-scouting.org
Membership
Membership Monique Chimento
membership@powhatan-scouting.org
Special Needs Vacant special-needs@powhatan-scouting.org
Finance and Fundraising
Finance Sheridan Kramer finance@powhatan-scouting.org
Friends of Scouting Sheridan Kramer
friends@powhatan-scouting.org
Popcorn Kernel Jonathan Hotz
popcorn@powhatan-scouting.org
Program Support and Training
Program Chair

John O’Connell

programs@powhatan-scouting.org
Advancement Steve Housley advancement@powhatan-scouting.org
Merit Badge Dean Brad Case
merit-badges@powhatan-scouting.org
District Training Chair Bruce Brown  
Cub Scout Training Roger Claff cub-scout-training@powhatan-scouting.org
Boy Scout Training Gregg Schwarz boy-scout-training@powhatan-scouting.org
Woodbadge Nancy Jensen woodbadge@powhatan-scouting.org
Unit Leader Assistance Unit Commissioner Corps Click Here for Unit Commissioners
Rechartering Help Mark Longworth rechartering@powhatan-scouting.org
Outdoor Activities and Special Events
Outdoor Program John O’Connell camping@powhatan-scouting.org
Outdoor Ethics Sara Holtz outdoor-ethics@powhatan-scouting.org
Cub Scout Day Camp Nancy Nunan day-camp@powhatan-scouting.org
High Adventure Craig Dubishar high-adventure@powhatan-scouting.org
Camporee Vacant
camporee@powhatan-scouting.org
Webelos-ree Dave Rockwell webelosree@powhatan-scouting.org
Pinewood Derby CJ Takacs pinewood-derby@powhatan-scouting.org
Service to Others
Scouting for Food Chris Gohrband scouting-for-food@powhatan-scouting.org
Order of the Arrow David Rea oa@powhatan-scouting.org
Outreach and Communication
Communication and Marketing David Hollender communication@powhatan-scouting.org
Webmaster Chris Warack webmaster@powhatan-scouting.org

Website questions or corrections? Contact our webmaster.