District Leadership

Powhatan Key Three
District Committee ChairRoland Taylorchair@powhatan-scouting.org
District CommissionerJohn Colwellcommissioner@powhatan-scouting.org
Senior District ExecutiveTodd BolickTodd.Bolick@scouting.org
VolunteeringJim Emeryvolunteer@powhatan-scouting.org
Membership
MembershipMonique Chimentomembership@powhatan-scouting.org
Special NeedsSteve Housleyspecial-needs@powhatan-scouting.org
Finance and Fundraising
FinanceTom Scottfinance@powhatan-scouting.org
Friends of ScoutingSheridan Kramerfriends@powhatan-scouting.org
Popcorn KernelJonathan Hotzpopcorn@powhatan-scouting.org
Program Support and Training
Program Chair

John O’Connell

programs@powhatan-scouting.org
AdvancementSteve Housleyadvancement@powhatan-scouting.org
Merit Badge DeanBrad Casemerit-badges@powhatan-scouting.org
District Training ChairBruce Brown 
Cub Scout TrainingRoger Claffcub-scout-training@powhatan-scouting.org
Boy Scout TrainingGregg Schwarzboy-scout-training@powhatan-scouting.org
WoodbadgeNancy Jensenwoodbadge@powhatan-scouting.org
Unit Leader AssistanceUnit Commissioner CorpsClick Here for Unit Commissioners
Rechartering HelpMark Longworthrechartering@powhatan-scouting.org
Outdoor Activities and Special Events
Outdoor ProgramJohn O’Connellcamping@powhatan-scouting.org
Outdoor EthicsSara Holtzoutdoor-ethics@powhatan-scouting.org
Cub Scout Day CampNancy Nunanday-camp@powhatan-scouting.org
High AdventureCraig Dubisharhigh-adventure@powhatan-scouting.org
CamporeeVacantcamporee@powhatan-scouting.org
Webelos-reeDave Rockwellwebelosree@powhatan-scouting.org
Pinewood DerbyCJ Takacspinewood-derby@powhatan-scouting.org
STEM ScoutingMichael Hanson
Stan Niu
stem@powhatan-scouting.org
Service to Others
Scouting for FoodChris Gohrbandscouting-for-food@powhatan-scouting.org
Order of the ArrowWilliam “Bill” Wacekoa@powhatan-scouting.org
Outreach and Communication
Communication and MarketingDavid Hollendercommunication@powhatan-scouting.org
Webmaster webmaster@powhatan-scouting.org

Website questions or corrections? Contact our webmaster.