Mobile Menu

Districts

Contact Us

District Chairman Bill Totten wandst@juno.com
District Commissioner Mike Holder thedukeholder@verizon.net
Assistant District Commissioner Rick Manteuffel rlmanteuffel@gmail.com
District Executive Stephen Donnelly Stephen.Donnelly@Scouting.Org

301-214-9121

Order of the Arrow
Advisor
Dennis Sayre OA@WhiteOakDistrict.Org
Chapter Chief Chapter Chief ChapterChief@WhiteOakDistrict.Org
Arrow of Light Contact Jeffrey Cohen jcohen@troop613.com
Vice Chairman Membership
and Relationships
Dorothy Lanning dslanning249@yahoo.com
Vice Chairman Program Marvin Arthur IslandFox6@aol.com
Vice Chairman Marketing and Communications Theresa Garcia-Parks garcia_parks@yahoo.com
Vice Chairman Training Jeep Fortuna bsa.jeep@gmail.com
Vice Chairman
Advancement
John Wnek Advancement@WhiteOakDistrict.Org
Vice Chairman Standing
Nominating Committee
Dana Myers Nominating@WhiteOakDistrict.Org
Vice Chairman Finance Roger Petzold Finance@WhiteOakDistrict.Org
Vice Chairman Camping vacant (Email Webmaster if interested, will put you in contact with people.)
Boy Scout Roundtable
Commissioner
James Lehman BSRoundtable@WhiteOakDistrict.Org
Cub Scout Roundatable
Commissioner
Jeffrey Cohen jcohen@troop613.com
Venture Roundatable
Commissioner
Charles Roe rangerroe@hotmail.com
VRoundtable@WhiteOakDistrict.Org
District Area Eagle
Coordinators (DAEC):(And info on meeting with DAECs)
Ed Fenstermacher efenster@alum.mit.edu

301-622-6290

Doug Long longdavj@verizon.net

301-924-4365

Dana Myers dana@pspconsulting.net

301-595-7476

Jack Alleman namella@rcn.com

301-587-9197

STEM Coordinator Kevin Hopson stemcoordinator@WhiteOakDistrict.Org
Popcorn Team Popcorn Team popcorn@WhiteOakDistrict.Org
Outdoor Ethics (Leave No Trace/Tread Lightly) Mark Verschell kpkuc@icloud.com
Religious Emblems Jim Steinbach jssscouter@gmail.com
WebMaster Donna Dietz WhiteOakDistrictWebmaster@gmail.com