Mobile Menu

2018 Silver Beaver Recipients Announced

March 21, 2018

Register Now For The Silver Beaver  Court of Honor


The National Capital Area Council, BSA is happy to announce the 2018 Captain John B. Montgomery Class of Silver Beavers. The Council Court of Honor is set for Saturday, May 5, 2018 at Camp William B. Snyder.

Please join us in celebrating the years of dedication performed by these great volunteers. That morning, we are also honoring Captain John B. Montgomery, JAGC, USN (Ret.) for his countless years of service to Scouting.

2018 Silver Beavers

  • Damon Allen
  • Matthew Burns III
  • Annie Campeol
  • Christopher Cooper
  • Walter (Jay) Eidson Jr.
  • Steven Englund
  • Kenneth Feng
  • Joseph Grant
  • Kurt Johnson
  • John Keenan
  • Joseph Margraf Jr.
  • Christopher Miller
  • James Morgan
  • Catherine Phan
  • Jorge Roca
  • Stuart Sanford
  • Michael Saunders
  • Debra Schenaker
  • Michael Schenaker
  • Kurt Yankaskas
  • Vincent Zarrella Jr.