Seneca District Leadership
The District is led by a volunteer District Committee, a volunteer Commissioner Staff, and a Professional Staff. The District Chairman, District Commissioner, and District Executives are the District “Key 3.”

Key Three/District Committee

 Role  Name Email / Phone numbers
District Chairman Hunter Shelley
District Commissioner Gordon Henley
(C) 301 943 9713
District Executive Ben Litten
(C) 301-214-9146
Order of the Arrow Advisor Fred Mitchell
Chapter Chief Alex Kolb
Vice Chairman, Finance open
Vice Chairman, Membership and Relationships Michael Parker
Vice Chairman, Program Conrad Mallia
Vice Chairman, Activities & Civic Service Liz Brandenburg
(c) 301-351-4666
(h) 301-977-6333
Vice Chairman, Marketing Open
also Montgomery Service Area Training Chair
Mary Lou Gundersen
Cub & Scouts BSA Indoor Director Ben Overbey
Introduction to Outdoor Leader Skills Course Director (IOLS)
Basic Adult Leader Outdoor Orientation (BALOO)
Den Chief
Commissioner Course Director Ben Overbey
Advancement Open
Standing Nominating Committee Jim Hardter
Camping Jim Hardter
Scouts BSA Roundtable Commissioner Phil Dennis
Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner Alex Pranger
Venture Roundtable Commissioner Paula Howard
District Area Eagle Coordinators (DAEC) David McCoy

Christine Jeffrey

Popcorn Kernel Erin Clegg
Scouting for Food Phil Dennis
WebMaster Lynn Hamilton
NewsFlash Lynn Hamilton
Merit Badge Dean Tom Lopez

Last updated – 04/07/2022