Contacts

Seneca District Leadership
The District is led by a volunteer District Committee, a volunteer Commissioner Staff, and a Professional Staff. The District Chairman, District Commissioner, and District Executives are the District “Key 3.”

Key Three/District Committee

 Role  Name Email / Phone numbers
District Chairman Hunter Shelley seneca.districtchair@ncacbsa.org
District Commissioner Gordon Henley seneca.districtcommish@ncacbsa.org
(C) 301 943 9713
District Executive Ben Litten Ben.Litten@scouting.org
(C) 301-214-9146

Order of the Arrow Advisor Fred Mitchell fred.mitchell@navy.mil
Chapter Chief Alex Kolb
Vice Chairman, Finance open
Vice Chairman, Membership and Relationships Daniel DeLacy seneca.membership@ncacbsa.org
Vice Chairman, Program Jeff Baker seneca.program@ncacbsa.org
Vice Chairman, Activities & Civic Service Liz Brandenburg seneca.activities@ncacbsa.org
(c) 301-351-4666
(h) 301-977-6333
Vice Chairman, Marketing Open
Training
also Montgomery Service Area Training Chair
Mary Lou Gundersen seneca.training@ncacbsa.org
mdtrainingrecords@comcast.net
Cub & Scouts BSA Indoor Director Ben Overbey bfoverbey@comcast.net
Introduction to Outdoor Leader Skills Course Director (IOLS)
Basic Adult Leader Outdoor Orientation (BALOO)
Den Chief
Open
Commissioner Course Director Ben Overbey bfoverbey@comcast.net
Advancement Open
Standing Nominating Committee Jim Hardter jhardter@msn.com
Camping Jim Hardter jhardter@msn.com
Scouts BSA Roundtable Commissioner Phil Dennis seneca.bsroundtable@ncacbsa.org
Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner Alex Pranger seneca.csroundtable@ncacbsa.org
Venture Roundtable Commissioner Paula Howard paula@venturing-ncac.org
District Area Eagle Coordinators (DAEC) David McCoy

Christine Jeffrey

dmccoy129@comcast.net

c.m.jeffrey@hotmail.com

Popcorn Kernel Kelly Wratkowski seneca.popcorn@ncacbsa.org
Scouting for Food Phil Dennis seneca.sff@ncacbsa.org
WebMaster Lynn Hamilton seneca.webmaster@ncacbsa.org
NewsFlash Lynn Hamilton seneca.newsflash@ncacbsa.org
Merit Badge Dean Harley King

Last updated – 06/18/2021