Mobile Menu
Old Dominion

Old Dominion District

Old Dominion District shield

Old Dominion District serves the Seven Corners-Annandale-Springfield-Lorton areas of Fairfax and Arlington counties, Virginia (see map).  We are part of the Virginia Central Service Area.


No Roundtable in February.

ODD Roundtable

Irving Middle School


University of Scouting is February 23

Read More

Order of the Arrow

Order of the Arrow elections are underway.

District Committee

Old Dominion