The D.C. chapter of the National Eagle Scout Association (NESA) is proud to present the NESA Outstanding Eagle Scout Awards (NOESA) in recognition of Eagle Scout alumni who have achieved notability in their respective fields. 

Eagle Scout Jack Gray will also receive the 2020 Glenn Adams Eagle Project of the Year Award. 

Proceeds from the event will go towards providing Eagle Scout Recognition Kits for new Eagle Scouts in the National Capital Area Council.


June 2, 2021

Virtual VIP Reception
6:00 pm 

Virtual Awards Program
6:30 pm 


$10,000 - Presenting Sponsor

$7,500 - Reception Sponsor

$5,000 - Awards Sponsor

$5,000 - Dessert Sponsor

$2,500 – Silver Palm Sponsor

$1,500 - Gold Palm Sponsor

$500 - Bronze Palm Sponsor

Forrest Horton

Robert L. Phillips, Jr.

NOESA Recipients

Class of 2021

Joshua P. Batten
Joseph William Buff
Craig S. Burkhardt
Charles Charpentier
Joseph A. Engelbrecht, Jr.
Michael William Gates
Richard Michael Harrington

William Gary Hubbard
Robert L. Phillips, Jr.
Philip Reilly
David Simnick
Joseph H. Sullivan
Patrick L. Wojahn