District Leadership

Program Chair                         Steve Wolfson
stevewolfson@verizon.net              

Communications Chair            Rob Winter rob.winter@goosecreekdistrict.org

District Commissioner            Scott Bashore scott.bashore@goosecreekdistrict.org

Assistant District Commissioner, Roundtable     Chris Geiger          geigercj@gmail.com

Membership Chair                   Dena McGuiggan membership@goosecreekdistrict.org

District Chairman                      Ron Meyer
ron@ronmeyer.com                          

Development Chair                Sue Breen
development@goosecreekdistrict.org

OA Chapter Advisor                 Rich Pender
rich.pender@goosecreekdistrict.org