Mobile Menu

District Committee Contact List

May 16, 2016

The District Key 3 

District Chair Joe Mortensen wsdcommitteechair@gmail.com
District Commissioner John Howlin johnhowlinjr@yahoo.com  443-532-6411
Senior District Executive Trey Miller trey.miller@scouting.org 816-832-1483

Assistant District Commissioners

Calvert North VACANT  Click to Volunteer
Calvert South VACANT  Winnie Niemi
St. Mary’s North VACANT  Click to Volunteer
St. Mary’s South  VACANT  Click to Volunteer
LDS Pete Zawada pkzawada@md.metrocast.net
Charles Bob Davidson rdavidson@aceweb.com
District Committee
Membership
Vice-Chair Membership/Relationships Christine MdDanal cmcdanal@hotmail.com
JSN Chair Phil Menthe PLMenthe@md.metrocast.net
District Special Needs Contact Jane Elliott kcandjanetoo@gmail.com
Webelos-Scout Transition Christine McDanal cmcdanal@hotmail.com
 
Administration
Vice-Chair Administration Mary Mayonado MARY.O.MAYONADO@saic.com
New Unit Organizer VACANT  Click to Volunteer
 
BSA Adopt-a-School Coordinator John Howlin johnhowlinjr@yahoo.com
Nominating Committee Chair Jack Culver jacdonjs@yahoo.com
Finance
Vice-Chair Finance/Development Steve McDanal bsa.scoutleader@yahoo.com
Community Friends of Scouting Chair JD Wentz jd@regionalpropertygroup.com
Family Friends of Scouting Chair Laura Essex ESSEXLJE@aol.com
Endowment Chair VACANT  Click to Volunteer
Popcorn Chair David Albright albrightfamily@verizon.net
Special Events Chair VACANT  Click to Volunteer
Marketing/Communications
Vice-Chair Marketing Andrew Willis andrew_d_willis@yahoo.com
Newsletter Andrew Willis andrew_d_willis@yahoo.com
Webmaster Bob Davidson rdavidson@aceweb.com
Program
Vice-Chair Program Dave Nelsen Danelsen@alum.rpi.edu
Health and Safety VACANT  Click to Volunteer
STEM Coordinator VACANT  Click to Volunteer
High Adventure Robin McAlister robin.mcalister.ctr@navy.mil
Activities VACANT  Click to Volunteer
Scouting for Food Chair Vicki Valentin valentin610@gmail.com
Camping Chair VACANT  Click to Volunteer
Cub Camping Promotions VACANT  Click to Volunteer
Goshen Promotions VACANT  Click to Volunteer
Day Camp Directors – Calvert
Camp Director Chris Samodurov chris.samodurov@gmail.com
Program Director Amanda Zimmerman azimm1080@gmail.com
Day Camp Director –
St Mary’s
Camp Director Tracy Fairbourn tresides02@yahoo.com
Program Director
Training
Training Chair Jon Baake jbaake@md.metrocast.net
Boy Scout Training Chair Chip Zawislak  zawislakel@gmail.com
Cub Scout Training Chair VACANT  Click to Volunteer
Venturing Training Chair Robin McAlister robin.mcalister@gmail.com
Recognition
Awards Committee Chair Terry Wilt twilt@md.metrocast.net
Advancement
Advancement Chair Joe Essex  ESSEXLJE@aol.com
Eagle Advancement Rep Howard Pinnell hppinnell@md.metrocast.net
Eagle Advancement Rep Jim Tomasic james.tomasic@yahoo.com
Eagle Advancement Rep Edward Zumstein ezumstein@comcast.net
Eagle Advancement Rep Winnie Niemi winnien3@aol.com
Eagle Advancement Rep Mike Pendry pmmaac@msn.com
Eagle Advancement Rep Alex Hydrean ahydrean@gmail.com
Eagle Advancement Rep Joe Mortensen wsdadvancement@icloud.com
Eagle Advancement Rep Chuck Loscocco adcewsd@gmail.com
Awards Chair Terry Wilt twilt@md.metrocast.net
Weather Radio Coordinator John Herbig elviswasblonde@gmail.com
OA Adviser Robert Little westernshoreoa@yahoo.com
Boy Scout RT Commissioner Lynn Kaltwasser kaltwass@netzero.com
Cub Scout RT Commissioner Christine McDanal cmcdanal@hotmail.com
 Merit Badge Dean  Phyllis Krasnokutsky  mdscouter@gmail.com
Member At Large
Member-at-Large Jared Davis Jared.M.Davis01@gmail.com 
Member-at-Large Nick Adams nick.adams@verizon.net
Member-at-Large Vacant Click to Volunteer
Member-at-Large Vacabt  Click to Volunteer
Western Shore