Mobile Menu

Seneca District Contacts

Seneca District Leadership
The District is led by a volunteer District Committee, a volunteer Commissioner Staff, and a Professional Staff. The District Chairman, District Commissioner, and District Executives are the District “Key 3.”

Click here for a detailed district organization chart (PDF)

Key Three/District Committee

 Role  Name Email / Phone numbers
District Chairman Pam Pagnotta seneca.districtchair@ncacbsa.org
District Commissioner Gordon Henley seneca.districtcommish@ncacbsa.org
(C) 301 943 9713
District Director (acting District Executive) Ethan Schepp Ethan.Schepp@scouting.org
(C) 240-818-6429
Order of the Arrow Advisor Fred Mitchell fred.mitchell@navy.mil
Chapter Chief Alex Kolb
Vice Chairman, Finance Jim Orban seneca.finance@ncacbsa.org
Vice Chairman, Membership and Relationships Daniel DeLacy seneca.membership@ncacbsa.org
Vice Chairman, Program Ron Bridge seneca.program@ncacbsa.org
Vice Chairman, Activities & Civic Service Liz Brandenburg seneca.activities@ncacbsa.org
(c) 301-351-4666
(h) 301-977-6333
Vice Chairman, Marketing Tosh Keune seneca.membership@ncacbsa.org
Training Mary Lou Gundersen seneca.training@ncacbsa.org
mdtrainingrecords@comcast.net
Advancement Tom Kennedy tckenne@comcast.net
Standing Nominating Committee Jim Hardter jhardter@msn.com
Camping Jim Hardter jhardter@msn.com
Scouts BSA Roundtable Commissioner Phil Dennis seneca.bsroundtable@ncacbsa.org
Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner Alex Pranger seneca.csroundtable@ncacbsa.org
Venture Roundtable Commissioner Paula Howard paula@venturing-ncac.org
District Area Eagle Coordinators (DAEC) Tom Kennedy
Kristine Jeffries
tckenne@comcast.net
Popcorn Kernel Brandie Armijo seneca.popcorn@ncacbsa.org
Scouting for Food Phil Dennis seneca.sff@ncacbsa.org
WebMaster Lynn Hamilton seneca.webmaster@ncacbsa.org
NewsFlash Lynn Hamilton seneca.newsflash@ncacbsa.org
Merit Badge Dean Harley King

Last updated – 7/10/2019

Seneca