Mobile Menu

Seneca District Contacts

Seneca District Leadership
The District is led by a volunteer District Committee, a volunteer Commissioner Staff, and a Professional Staff. The District Chairman, District Commissioner, and District Executives are the District “Key 3.”

Click here for a detailed district organization chart (PDF)

Key Three/District Committee

 Role  Name Email / Phone numbers
District Chairman Pam Pagnotta
District Commissioner Gordon Henley
(C) 301 943 9713
District Director (acting District Executive) Ethan Schepp
(C) 240-818-6429
Order of the Arrow Advisor Fred Mitchell
Chapter Chief Alex Kolb
Vice Chairman, Finance Jim Orban
Vice Chairman, Membership and Relationships Daniel DeLacy
Vice Chairman, Program Ron Bridge
Vice Chairman, Activities & Civic Service Liz Brandenburg
(c) 301-351-4666
(h) 301-977-6333
Vice Chairman, Marketing Tosh Keune
Training Mary Lou Gundersen
Advancement Tom Kennedy
Standing Nominating Committee Jim Hardter
Camping Jim Hardter
Scouts BSA Roundtable Commissioner Phil Dennis
Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner Alex Pranger
Venture Roundtable Commissioner Paula Howard
District Area Eagle Coordinators (DAEC) Tom Kennedy
Kristine Jeffries
Popcorn Kernel Brandie Armijo
Scouting for Food Phil Dennis
WebMaster Lynn Hamilton
NewsFlash Lynn Hamilton
Merit Badge Dean Harley King

Last updated – 7/10/2019