Mobile Menu

Contacts

Position Name Phone E-Mail
District Chairman Michael Dudzik (703) 413-5781 mcdudzik@yahoo.com;
District Vice-Chairman John Ongman (703) 759-7761 john.ongman@cox.net;
District Nominating Committee Chairman Michael Meese (703) 707-4602 mmeese@aafmaa.com;
Nominating Committee Member J.P. Morgan (703) 471-1692 jpmorgan@balmar.com;
Nominating Committee Member Fred Rubin (703) 244-7219 fjrubin@cox.net;
Nominating Committee Member George Sheflett (301) 435-4659 george@sheflett.com;
Nominating Committee Member Juris Kelley 571-581-4762 kelley@theqmax.com;
Nominating Committee Member Gregg Schwarz (703) 777-5880 scoutergs@aol.com;
Nominating Committee Member
Nominating Committee Member Bill Stringham (703) 727-3001 billstringham@icloud.com;
District Vice Chairman Administration Inge Gedo (703) 815-6618 inge.gedo@yahoo.com;
District Chairman Finance Sheridan Kramer (703) 430-1040 sheridank@cox.net
Family F.O.S. Chairman
Community FOS Chairman
Special Event Chairman Craig Kendall (703) 435-2777 CKendall@financialii.com
Popcorn Chairman Justine Podolny (703) 303-2427 powhatan.popcorn@gmail.com
Endowment Chairman
District Chair Membership Inge Gedo (703) 815-6618 inge.gedo@yahoo.com;
Membership  DeputyChairman
Join Scouting Night Coordinator
New Unit Coordinator  
Spring Recruitment Coordinator
Exploring/LFL Coordinator
Fall Recruitment Coordinator
WEBELOS to Boy Scouts Transition Coordinator Mark Longworth mlongwth@gmail.com;
School Outreach Coordinator
Community Organizations Coordinator
Scouting for Youth with Disabilities Coordinator VACANT jmbonner60@gmail.com;
Lion Program Coordinator Inge Gedo (703) 815-6618 inge.gedo@yahoo.com;
District Vice-Chairman of Programs Bart Gray bart.gray@gmail.com
Activities and Service Program Chairman
Camporee Coordinator John Colwell (703) 391-7147 jtcolwell@earthlink.net;
WEBELOS-ree Coordinator Tom Scott (703) 481-7296 tomkscott89@gmail.com
Asst. WEBELOS-ree Coordinator Mark Renne
Pinewood Derby Coordinator Christopher Takacs (703) 476-7195 takacs.scouts@gmail.com;
Chess Tournament Coordinator Roger Claff (703) 435-4686 reclaff@aol.com;
Pack Summertime Activities Coordinator
District Triathlon Coordinator
Scouting For Food Coordinator Chris Gohrband (703) 392-0966 cagohrband@yahoo.com;
Venturing Officers Association Advisor
Venturing Officers Association President
Shooting Sports Representative Ken Feng (703) 421-3148 kennethfeng@verizon.net;
Advancement Program Chairman Frank Smith (703) 430-6804 ffs1@comcast.net;
Advancement  Program Co-Chairman Steve Housely (703) 471-8548 shousley@arrowmanagementgroup.com;
Eagle Scout Coordinator Frank Smith (703) 430-6804 ffs1@comcast.net;
Merit Badge Counselor Coordinator
Merit Badge Counselor Coordinator Ruth Holt rutholt@verizon.net;
Merit Badge Counselor Coordinator Paul Reinke prreinke@gmail.com;
District Recognitions Coordinator Gregg Schwarz (703) 777-5880 scoutergs@aol.com;
District STEM Coordinator
District Recognition Dinner Coordinator Chris Noyes (202) 624-7085 c.noyes@outlook.com;
District Dinner Awards Coordinator Chris Gohrband (703) 392-0966 cagohrband@yahoo.com;
Special Needs Coordinator Neil Bonner nrbonner@gmail.com;  jmbonner60@gmail.com;
Religious Emblems Coordinator Billy Jensen 253-348-0020 bjensena1@gmail.com
Camping Program Chairman John O’Connell (571) 289-7415 joconnell10@verizon.net;
District Day Camp Program Manager Chrys Quinlan (703) 477-3266 nascarfancec@gmail.com
District Day Camp Director Ed Fitzpatrick (484) 888-9563 edward.fitzpatrick.317@gmail.com
Health and Safety Chairman Nancy Bentley (703) 435-1038 nancybentley2@comcast.net;
Cub Scout Camping Coordinator
Boy Scout Camping Coordinator
High Adventure Coordinator Craig Dubishar (703) 850-1751 wcdubi@gmail.com;
Outdoor Ethics Coordinator Sara Holtz (703) 901-0603 sh12sh34@gmail.com;
Order of the Arrow Advisor Chris Noyes (202) 624-7085 c.noyes@outlook.com;
OA Chapter Chief (Youth) Carter Allain powhatanchief470@gmail.com;  carterallain@gmail.com; gayleallain@yahoo.com
Training Program Chairman Bruce Brown 571-215-3783 foculbrown@yahoo.com
Cub Scout Training Coordinator Roger Claff (703) 435-4686 reclaff@aol.com;
Boy Scout Training Coordinator Gregg Schwarz (703) 777-5880 scoutergs@aol.com;
Varsity Training Coordinator Adrian Morgan (703) 406-8816 adrian.morgan@verizon.net;
Venturing Training Coordinator
Woodbadge Coordinator Nancy Jensen JoyfulJensen@aol.com;
Marketing Program Chairman (571) 969-4486 PowhatanMarketing@gmail.com;
Commications Director
Webmaster Steve Toole (703) 467-3010 steven@steventoole.com;
Venturing Program Chairman Jim Emery (703) 787-6674 Gojimsox@aol.com;
Varsity Program Chairman Adrian Morgan (703) 406-8816 adrian.morgan@verizon.net;
Learning for Life Program Chairman
Updated 26 Dec 2016 by Tejas Patel

Unit Commissioners 05-14-17