Mobile Menu

Contacts

 

Position Name E-Mail
District Committee Chairwoman Inge Gedo chair@powhatan-scouting.org
District Commissioner Eric Bullock commissioner@powhatan-scouting.org
District Executive Ray Posluszny raymond.posluszny@scouting.org
Volunteering Michael Meese
Bart Gray
volunteer@powhatan-scouting.org
Membership
Membership Liz Bullock membership@powhatan-scouting.org
Special Needs Vacant special-needs@powhatan-scouting.org
Finance and Fundraising
Finance Sheridan Kramer finance@powhatan-scouting.org
Friends of Scouting Leslie Hutchens friends@powhatan-scouting.org
Popcorn Chair Justine Podolny popcorn@powhatan-scouting.org
Program Support and Training
Program Chair Bart Gray programs@powhatan-scouting.org
Advancement Steve Housley advancement@powhatan-scouting.org
Merit Badges Vacant merit-badges@powhatan-scouting.org
District Training Chair Bruce Brown
Cub Scout Training Roger Claff cub-scout-training@powhatan-scouting.org
Boy Scout Training Gregg Schwarz boy-scout-training@powhatan-scouting.org
Woodbadge Nancy Jensen woodbadge@powhatan-scouting.org
Unit Leader Assistance Unit Commissioner Corps Click Here for Unit Commissioners
Rechartering Help Mark Longworth rechartering@powhatan-scouting.org
Outdoor Activities and Special Events
Outdoor Program John O’Connell camping@powhatan-scouting.org
Outdoor Ethics Sara Holtz outdoor-ethics@powhatan-scouting.org
Cub Scout Day Camp Nancy Nunan day-camp@powhatan-scouting.org
High Adventure Craig Dubishar high-adventure@powhatan-scouting.org
Camporee Tom Scott
John Colwell
camporee@powhatan-scouting.org
Webelos-ree Dave Rockwell webelosree@powhatan-scouting.org
Pinewood Derby CJ Takacs pinewood-derby@powhatan-scouting.org
Service to Others
Scouting for Food Chris Gohrband scouting-for-food@powhatan-scouting.org
Order of the Arrow David Rea oa@powhatan-scouting.org
Outreach and Communication
Communication and Marketing David Hollender communication@powhatan-scouting.org
Webmaster David Hollender webmaster@powhatan-scouting.org

Website questions or corrections? Contact our webmaster.