Position Name E-Mail
District Committee Chairwoman Inge Gedo
District Commissioner Eric Bullock
Senior District Executive Ray Posluszny
Volunteering Michael Meese
Membership Liz Bullock
Special Needs Vacant
Finance and Fundraising
Finance Sheridan Kramer
Friends of Scouting Leslie Hutchens
Popcorn Kernel Justine Podolny
Program Support and Training
Program Chair John O’Connell

John Colwell
Advancement Steve Housley
Merit Badges
District Training Chair Bruce Brown
Cub Scout Training Roger Claff
Boy Scout Training Gregg Schwarz
Woodbadge Nancy Jensen
Unit Leader Assistance Unit Commissioner Corps Click Here for Unit Commissioners
Rechartering Help Mark Longworth
Outdoor Activities and Special Events
Outdoor Program John O’Connell
Outdoor Ethics Sara Holtz
Cub Scout Day Camp Nancy Nunan
High Adventure Craig Dubishar
Camporee Tom Scott
John Colwell
Webelos-ree Dave Rockwell
Pinewood Derby CJ Takacs
Service to Others
Scouting for Food Chris Gohrband
Order of the Arrow David Rea
Outreach and Communication
Communication and Marketing David Hollender
Webmaster David Hollender

Website questions or corrections? Contact our webmaster.