Mobile Menu

Contacts

Key Three
District Chair – Ken Sprinkle  kens@infoservinc.com
District Commissioner – Mike Saunders msaunder@verizon.net
District Director – Michael Werling  michael.werling@scouting.org

Committee
Vice Chair /Finance – Stanley Kwok stankwok@gmail.com
– Friends of Scouting (Family) – OPEN
– Popcorn – OPEN

Vice Chair /Marketing – OPEN
– e-Newsletter – Geoffrey Wolfe PotomacDistrictNewsFlash@gmail.com
– Marketing/ Print media – Geoffrey Wolfe geoffreywolfe@comcast.net
301-365-2347
– Webmaster – OPEN

Vice Chair /Membership Pete Minderman mindermanp@gmail.com 301-738-7943
– Exploring Liaison – Tom DiMisa tdimisa@yahoo.com
– LDS Relations Chair – Andrew Noyborg andrewnoyborg@gmail.com
– New Cub Packs – Larry McNiece lcmcniece@gmail.com
– Webelos-to-Scout – Kevin Driscoll kjdarch@aol.com

Vice Chair/Program – OPEN
– Activities and Civic Service Chair – OPEN
– Advancement and Recognition – George Gadbois gdbsjr@aol.com
– Eagle Advisor (District) – Larry McNiece  lcmcniece@gmail.com  301-602-2389
– Merit Badge Dean – Ted Rabkin   mbdean39@gmail.com  301-762-4899
– Adult Awards – (PDOUSA) Ted Rabkin  tedrabkin@verizon.net
– District Adult Award Recognition Dinner – OPEN
– Conservation – Geoffrey Wolfe  geoffreywolfe@comcast.net 301-365-2347
– Cub Day Camp – John Balbach  BigBalbach@gmail.com
– High Adventure – George Gadbois  gdbsjr@aol.com
– Klondike Derby – Steve Salaj KlondikeDerby@gmail.com
– Merit Badge Day (Elective) – Brian McGahey bmcgahey@juno.com
– Merit Badge Day (Eagle required Clean-up) – OPEN
– Pinewood Derby District Race – Dave Fitch David.Fitch@dau.mil
– Scouting for Food – Carla Morris cammfl@icloud.com

Vice Chair /Special Projects – Bob Owen ScouterBobOwen@msn.com
– STEM Coordinator – Helen Kerch, helenkmd@gmail.com   301-767-0365

Vice Chair /Training – Tom Dimisa tdimisa@yahoo.com 301-469-8946
– Leave No Trace Trainer – Rush Williamson longportage@comcast.net
301-424-7132

Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner – David Steinfeld dksteinfeld@verizon.net
301-251-2036
– Boy Scout Roundtable Staff – Tom DiMisa

Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioners
Andrew Notarian notarian@gmail.com
Mika Shimoji mikashimoji@gmail.com

Liaison to Montgomery Area Venturing Officers Assn and Forum – open

Order of the Arrow Chapter Advisor – Jerry Beaulieu, PotomacChapter@wipit470.org

Nominating Committee Chair – OPEN

Potomac