Cub Scouts

Cub Scouting is a year-round program designed to meet the needs of young boys ages 7-10 and their families. The program offers fun and challenging activities that promote character development and physical fitness. Boys can begin as Tiger Cubs once they finish Kindergarten, then move into the Wolf (2nd grade or age 8) and Bear Cub Scout programs (3rd grade or age 9), and Webelos Scouts (4th and 5th grade or age 10). They then transition into Boy Scouts. Click here for more information on Cub Scouting.


2017-10 Joint Cub Scout/Boy Scout Roundtable
Here are Webelos visit checklists discussed during our Oct 2017 Roundtable
Adult Troop Visit Checklist (Sample)
Webelos Troop Visit Checklist (Sample)
General Questions to Ask During Troop Visit (Sample)
Google “Troop Visit Checklists” for other variations and considerations