District Leadership

District Chairman

Steve Richardson
chair@oddbsa.org

District Commissioner

Peter Pate
commissioner@oddbsa.org

District Executive

Justin Mawdsley
justin.mawdsley@scouting.org
(703) 973-3868

Vice Chair Program

Adair Petty
program@oddbsa.org

Vice Chair Membership

Thanh Pham
membership@oddbsa.org

Vice Chair Finance

Ken Jones
finance@oddbsa.org