Category: Uncategorized

ODD Contacts

Old Dominion District Contacts NCAC District Executive Justin Mawdsley 703-973-3868 (FAX) 703-564-3648 justin.mawdsley@scouting.org District Chairman Steve Richardson chair@oddbsa.org District Commissioner Peter Pate commissioner@oddbsa.org Assistant District Chairman Vice Chairman Program Adair Petty703-913-1124 program@oddbsa.org Vice Chairman Membership Ben Royston membership@oddbsa.org Vice Chairman Marketing Steve Scherr marketing@oddbsa.org   Vice Chairman Finance Ken Jones finance@oddbsa.org Vice Chairman Advancement advancement@oddbsa.org […]

Learn More

Mailing Lists

District-wide Mailing List To join the ODD mailing list, send an email with your full name and unit information to NCACOldDominion-subscribe@yahoogroups.com To post a message, send it as an email to NCACOldDominion@yahoogroups.com To unsubscribe, send an email to NCACOldDominion-unsubscribe@yahoogroups.com OA Chapter Mailing List To join the OA chapter mailing list, provide your full name and unit information here To view the archives, login here To unsubscribe, click here […]

Learn More