Mobile Menu

ODD Contacts

January 02, 2017

Old Dominion District Contacts

NCAC District Executive

Justin Mawdsley
703-973-3868

(FAX) 703-564-3648
justin.mawdsley@scouting.org

District Chairman

Adair Petty
703-913-1124

chair@oddbsa.org

District Commissioner

Mike Nepi
703-915-8560

commissioner@oddbsa.org

Assistant District Chairman

Steve Richardson

Vice Chairman Program

Dennis Wokeck
703-372-2424
program@oddbsa.org

Vice Chairman Membership

Ben Royston

membership@oddbsa.org

Vice Chairman Marketing

Patrick Rooney
marketing@oddbsa.org

Vice Chairman Finance

Ken Jones

finance@oddbsa.org

Vice Chairman Advancement

John Selstrom

advancement@oddbsa.org

ODD Webmaster

Steve Scherr
703-690-4716
webmaster@oddbsa.org

Vice Chairman Venturing

Mike Stumpf
venturing@oddbsa.org

Training Committee Chair

Thomas Evans
training@oddbsa.org

Cub Scout Training

cubscouttraining@oddbsa.org

Boy Scout Training

Carroll Hill
boyscouttraining@oddbsa.org

Old Dominion