Mobile Menu

Occoquan District

District Key Three

The District Key 3 work together to lead the District.  You may email a listed contact by clicking on their name.

District Chair James Pierce
District Commissioner Mark Chipman
Sr. District Executive  Chris Huston 


District Committee

Our District Chair and Vice Chairs lead the District Committee. Vice Chairs have committees with individual responsibilities that report to them.


Membership Committee

Vice Chair of Membership Roger Labrie
Join Scouting Night Stan Mushaw
Family Scouting Leigh Drescher


Finance Committee

Vice Chair of Finance Lee Hutchins
Family Friends of Scouting Stan Mushaw
Popcorn Sue Straka
Camp Cards Vacant, Chris Huston (acting)


Program Committee

Vice Chair of Program Mark Chipman
Training Vacant, Mark Chipman (acting)
Activities & Civic Service Vacant, Mark Chipman (acting)
Camporees Jason Lips
Merit Badge Day Vacant, Mark Chipman (acting)
Pinewood Derby Vacant, Mark Chipman (acting)
Scouting For Food Marla Deem
Advancement & Recognition Vacant, Mark Chipman (acting)
District Eagle Representative Vacant, Mark Chipman (acting)
Merit Badge Dean (MBC Registration) Ed Fairbairn
Religious Emblems Coordinator Vacant, Mark Chipman (acting)
Camping & Outdoor Programs Vacant, Mark Chipman (acting)
2018 District Day Camp Director Angela Roth
2018 District Day Camp Program Director Justin Hopkins
Order of the Arrow Chapter Occoquan Chapter Contacts Page


Nominating Committee & Other Operational Roles

Vice Chair of Nominations Jacob Mosser
Webmaster Ken Eggers

District Committee