Mobile Menu

Gordon Lazerson Award Recipients

This award was established in living memory of a “true devoted Scouter” who’s first love to help any Scout to advance at anytime.  A true friend to Scouting Principles and Idea’s for which all Scouter’s should adhere to.  Prospective nominee are by recommendation to the District Awards Committee for approval.  Only one recipient is presented annually.

1998 – David J. Wahus

1999 – David Brickley

2000 – Patrick (Pat) Hurley

2001 – Roger LaBrie

Stuart (Stu) M. Sanford

2002 – Edgar Vega

2003 – Robert (Bob) Fenlason III

2004 – H.E. (Gene) Hruska

2009 – John (Jack) Zeto

2011 – Richard (Rich) Sackett

2011 – Stanley (Stan) Mushaw

2012 – Start (Stu) Sanford

2013 – Mark Chipman

*Deceased Scouter’s