District Leadership

District Director                              
Barb Perez
Barb.Perez@scouting.org

Vice Chair, Program                       Steve Wolfson
stevewolfson@verizon.net

Vice Chairs, Communications       John Blackwell
john.blackwell@goosecreekdistrict.org  Brad Scales    msva_tenor@yahoo.com

District Commissioner                               Scott Bashore
scott.bashore@goosecreekdistrict.org

Vice Chair, Membership                            Dena McGuiggan membership@goosecreekdistrict.org 

Assistant District Commissioner, Roundtable                                         Chris Geiger                        geigercj@gmail.com

District Chairman                            Ron Meyer
ron@ronmeyer.com

Vice Chair, Development                Sue Breen
development@goosecreekdistrict.org

OA Chapter Advisor                         Jon Stuck
jonstuck@mac.com