District Leadership

Field Director                                 Tonya Dobbins tonya.dobbins@scouting.org

Vice Chair, Membership                Dena McGuiggan membership@goosecreekdistrict.org

Vice Chair, Communications Alexander Stuck
alexstuck@me.com

District Commissioner                        Scott Bashore
scott.bashore@goosecreekdistrict.org

Vice Chair, Program                            Steve Wolfson
stevewolfson@verizon.net

Ass’t District Commissioner, Roundtable                                            John Blackwell
john.blackwell@goosecreekdistrict.org

District Chairman                            Jim Bonfils
jim.bonfils@icloud.com

Vice Chair, Development               Sue Breen
development@goosecreekdistrict.org

OA Chapter Advisor                        Jon Stuck
jonstuck@mac.com