Mobile Menu

About Goose Creek

District Chairman: Jim Bonfils
Deputy District Chairman: Steve Wolfson

Vice Chairman for Program: Steve Wolfson
Vice Chairman for Membership: Stacey Noll
Vice Chairman for Finance: Vacant

District Commissioner: John Witek

District Director: Jamie Larounis
District Executive: Ray Posluszny (please email Ray as your primary point of contact for executive needs, and CC Jamie as District Director)