Mobile Menu

Contacts

 

District Chairman Fran O’Reilly fforeilly10@yahoo.com
District Commissioner Mark Stoffel mark.stoffel@alumni.virginia.edu
District Executive Keenan Pallone keenan.pallone@scouting.org
Vice Chair – Program Joe Mazel scoutmastertroop164@gmail.com
Vice Chair – Finance (FOS) Steve Englund  senglund@jenner.com
Vice Chair – Communications Dan Dixon dandixon97@aol.com
Vice Chair – Membership Ann MacPhail annlyles@yahoo.com
Vice Chair – Administration Bob Klein drbob@troop11.org
Vice Chair – Marketing Bill Lee leebill@erols.com
Advancement Dave Christensen dychrist4@yahoo.com
Training Glen Johnson johnson.glenh@gmail.com
High Adventure Dave Green dkgreenva@hotmail.com
Camping Promotion Larry Hume scoutmasterTroop164@gmail.com
Eagle Board Dick Meyers remeyersbear@aol.com
Activities & Civic Service TBD
Boy Scout Roundtable Tom Ballew tballew@cox.net
Cub Scout Roundtable Elina Erlendsson elinaerlendsson@gmail.com
Venturing Roundtable Jack Person mmpjwp@comcast.net
Merit Badge Dean Sue Neilson sneilsn@american.edu
Boy Scout Newsletter (Chainemail) Leslie Saenz leslie@saenzmail.com
Cub Scout Newsletter (Cubmail) Dan Dixon dandixon97@aol.com
OA Chapter Advisor Kirk Shaffer kirkshaffer@verizon.net
OA Vigil Honor Nominating Com Scott Miller millers@si.edu
Webmaster Michael Turk thecbdwebmaster@gmail.com
Cub Scout Training Chairman Jim Thomas Sr. JPTHOMASSR@verizon.net
Commissioners List —>>> Commissioners List – Sep 1 2018