Mobile Menu

Bull Run District

Bull Run District has a wide selection of Scout Units across all program areas.

bsacubs Cub Scout Packs for boys in 1st through 5th Grades
bsatroop Boy Scout Troops for boys age 10*-17.
bsaventure Venturing Crews for girls and boys age 13*-20.
bsaseascout Sea Scout Ships for girls and boys age 13*-20.
bsaexploringExploring Posts for girls and boys age 13*-20. (Coming Soon)

*Must be 14 or 13 and finished the 8th grade.  Youth become program adults on their 18th or 21st birthdays, respectively.

THIS JUST IN:

Bull Run District Unit Directory 051518

bsacubs

Cub Scout Packs

Unit Name Email
Pack 0028 Glenkirk Elementary School
Pack 0028 CM George Fulda georgefulda@yahoo.com
Pack 0030 Tyler Elementary School
Pack 0030 CM John Emmett john.b.emmett@gmail.com
Pack 0042 PTO at Buckland Mills Elementary School
Pack 0042 CM Chris Dixon christophers.dixon@gmail.com
Pack 0091 Holy Trinity Parrish
Pack 0091 CM Bryan Hall cns@camsns.com
Pack 0107 American Legion Post 1799
Pack 0107 CM Audrey Pfeiffer ac_lynch@yahoo.com
Pack 0555 Buckhall United Methodist Church
Pack 0555 CM James Mawby jrmawby@hotmail.com
Pack 0858 Victory Elementary School
Pack 0858 CM Bryan Wenzel wenzelbj33@yahoo.com
Pack 1174 LDS Tall Cedars
Pack 1174 CM Michael Galbraith mdgalbraithjr@comcast.net
Pack 1188 All Saints Church
Pack 1188 CM John Rotter mrtnavy@outlook.com
Pack 1194 Nokesville Elementary PTA
Pack 1194 CM Ken Davidson ken.davidson44@yahoo.com
Pack 1195 Marshall Elementary PTO
Pack 1195 CM Jason Bock jzbock@gmail.com
Pack 1196 Coles Elementary School PTO
Pack 1196 CM Tony Cappizzi tkacapizzi@hotmail.com
Pack 1204 Park West Lions Club
Pack 1204 CM Mike Mostoller mmostoller@gmail.com
Pack 1343 Piney Branch Elementary School
Pack 1343 CM Travis Ludvigson fire3756@gmail.com
Pack 1355 Bennett Elementary School PTO
Pack 1355 CM Brian Albers brian.albers03@gmail.com
Pack 1360 LDS Gainesville Ward Centreville Stake
Pack 1360 CM Nichelle Divellbiss musicgirl7387@yahoo.com
Pack 1361 LDS Vint Hill Ward Centreville Stake
Pack 1361 CM Steffani Thomas steffani.thomas@gmail.com
Pack 1362 LDS Manassas 1 Ward Centreville Stake
Pack 1362 CM Mitchell Thompson mandrthompson14@gmail.com
Pack 1366 LDS Manassas 2 Ward Centreville Stake
Pack 1366 CM Nathaniel Haight natehaight@gmail.com
Pack 1368 LDS Haymarket Ward Centreville Stake
Pack 1368 CM Ben Taylor ben_jaymin@hotmail.com
Pack 1372 VFW Post 1811
Pack 1372 CM Michael Guidotti guidom2@gmail.com
Pack 1382 J W Alvey Elementary School
Pack 1382 CM Owen Alexander Murphy amurphy59@gmail.com
Pack 1383 Bristow Run Elementary PTO
Pack 1383 CM Robert Dober robertdober@mac.com
Pack 1384 Cedar Point Elementary School
Pack 1384 CM Jonathan Williams no contact info listed
Pack 1399 T. Clay Wood Elementary School none at this time
Pack 1399 CM None at this time (pending)
Pack 1831 Sudley Elementary School PTO pack1831@gmail.com
Pack 1831 CM Doug McLeod doug.mcleod84@gmail.com
Pack 1833 Mountain View Elementary
Pack 1833 CM Patrick Leary patrick.leary@gmail.com
Pack 1922 Linton Hall School
Pack 1922 CM Christian Farey chrisfarey@outlook.com

bsatroopBoy Scout Troops

Unit Name Email
Troop 0091 Holy Trinity Catholic Church
Troop 0091 SM Jeff Hunter wjhunter3@gmail.com
Troop 0226 Grace Life Community Church
Troop 0226 SM Larry Allen Moss troop226scoutmaster@gmail.com
Troop 0326 LDS Tall Cedars
Troop 0326 SM Paul Sorensen paul.r.sorensen@gmail.com
Troop 0554 Seton School
Troop 0554 Sm Patrick Reilly patrick.reilly@verizon.net
Troop 0581 Gainesville United Methodist Church
Troop 0581 SM Jarrad T Kosa jarradkosa@comcast.net
Troop 0608 Sacred Heart Catholic Church
Troop 0608 SM Patrick John Kerner pjkerner@comcast.net
Troop 0670 Grace United Methodist Church
Troop 0670 SM Mark Baron mhbjeep@gmail.com
Troop 0671 Church of the Brethren
Troop 0671 SM Ed Gray edgray1@mac.com
Troop 0884 American Legion Post 10
Troop 0884 SM Phillip Kellogg rbslkellogg@verizon.net
Troop 0924 Sudley United Methodist Church Men
Troop 0924 SM James (Jim) Helton james.gp.helton@gmail.com
Troop 1174 LDS Tall Cedars Gainesville
Troop 1174 Kevin Harper kevin.the.harper@gmail.com
Troop 1182 Park West Lions Club
Troop 1182 SM John (Jack) Higgins jackhiggins361@gmail.com
Troop 1185 Bethel Evangelical Lutheran Church
Troop 1185 SM Inocencio Orta boricuabsa@gmail.com
Troop 1188 All Saints Church
Troop 1188 SM Thomas Patrick Reynolds tommy.reynolds@verizon.net
Troop 1195 Lake Jackson Vol Fire Department
Troop 1195 SM Matthew Stern sternmaa@aol.com
Troop 1196 Prince Of Peace United Methodist Church
Troop 1196 SM David Barrington Conrad conbarring@gmail.com
Troop 1360 LDS Gainesville Ward Centreville Stake
Troop 1360 SM Troy Smith thtlsmith@hotmail.com
Troop 1361 LDS Vint Hill Ward Centreville Stake
Troop 1361 SM Kelly Josephson twojk@juno.com
Troop 1362 LDS Manassas 1 Ward Centreville Stake
Troop 1362 SM Aaron Gregory aarong54@gmail.com
Troop 1366 LDS Manassas 2 Ward Centreville Stake
Troop 1366 SM Kyle Malone kamalone86@gmail.com
Troop 1368 LDS Haymarket Ward Centreville Stake
Troop 1368 SM Daniel Loveridge e-loveridge@yahoo.com
Troop 1371 Buckhall United Methodist Church
Troop 1371 SM Sanjay Patel srpdolphin@gmail.com
Troop 1372 VFW Post 1811
Troop 1372 SM Kristopher Einar Gardner Sr einareagle@verizon.net
Troop 1833 Haymarket Masonic Lodge 313
Troop 1833 SM Bob Brandt beohbe2@gmail.com
Troop 1882 The QBE Foundation
Troop 1882 SM Matthew J Gallagher bsa1882@gmail.com
Troop 2717 Gainesville Presbyterian Church
Troop 2717 SM Charles Philip Lu charles.p.lu@lmco.com

 

bsaventureVenturing Crews

Unit Name Email
Crew 0091 Holy Trinity Catholic Church
Crew 0091 A Daniel E Gogal dannygogal@aol.com
Crew 188 Kiwanis of the Manassas Battlefield
Crew 188 A Keegan M Wilkinson wilkinsonkeegan@verizon.net
Crew 0617 Park West Lions Club
Crew 0617 A Elizabeth Hoitt msbeth@crew617.org
Crew 0670 Grace United Methodist Church
Crew 0670 A Wally Skaja walter_skaja@verizon.net
Crew 1195 Lake Jackson Vol Fire Department
Crew 1195 A John D Cunningham murphy5va@aol.com
Crew 1372 VFW Post 1811
Crew 1372 A Matthew Messenger matthew.messenger1@gmail.com
Crew 1856 Gainesville United Methodist Church
Crew 1856 A Renee Ruth Strickland realjazz@comcast.net
Crew 3656 Gainesville Presbyterian Church
Crew 3656 A Wayne Yunghans yungwy@gmail.com

 

bsaseascoutSea Scout Ships

Ship 0100 Freedom Museum, Smithsonian
Ship 0100 SK Jonathan McDonald jomcd1977@gmail.com

District Committee

  • District Chair

    David Seitz

  • District Commissioner

    Matt Messenger

  • District Director

    Jessica Curtis