Mobile Menu

Bull Run District

Bull Run District has a wide selection of Scout Units across all program areas.

bsacubs Cub Scout Packs for boys in 1st through 5th Grades
bsatroop Boy Scout Troops for boys age 10*-17.
bsavarsity Varsity Teams for boys age 14-17.
bsaventure Venturing Crews for girls and boys age 13*-20.
bsaseascout Sea Scout Ships for girls and boys age 13*-20.
bsaexploringExploring Posts for girls and boys age 13*-20. (Coming Soon)

*Must be 14 or 13 and finished the 8th grade.  Youth become program adults on their 18th or 21st birthdays, respectively.

bsacubs

Cub Scout Packs

Unit Name Email
Pack 0028 Glenkirk Elementary School
Pack 0028 George Fulda georgefulda@yahoo.com
Pack 0030 Tyler Elementary School
Pack 0030 Anthony (Tony) DiPasquale dipasqut@gmail.com
Pack 0042 PTO at Buckland Mills Elementary School
Pack 0042 Chris Dixon christophers.dixon@gmail.com
Pack 0091 Holy Trinity Parrish
Pack 0091 Bryan Hall cns@camsns.com
Pack 0107 American Legion Post 1799
Pack 0107 Audrey Pfeiffer ac_lynch@yahoo.com
Pack 0455 Round School Parent Teacher Organization
Pack 0455 John Williams jlmw5410@gmail.com
Pack 0555 Buckhall United Methodist Church
Pack 0555 James Mawby jrmawby@hotmail.com
Pack 0858 Victory Elementary School wenzelbj33@yahoo.com
Pack 0858 Donna Sarmanian donna@sarmanian.com
Pack 1188 All Saints Church
Pack 1188 John Rotter mrtnavy@outlook.com
Pack 1194 Nokesville Elementary PTA
Pack 1194 Lee Kaufman hlkauffman@aol.com
Pack 1195 Marshall Elementary PTO
Pack 1195 Jason Bock jzbock@gmail.com
Pack 1196 Coles Elementary School PTO
Pack 1196 Jeffrey Poisson jeffrey.poisson@us.army.mil
Pack 1204 Park West Lions Club
Pack 1204 Jack Present jpresent@verizon.net
Pack 1343 Piney Branch Elementary School
Pack 1343 Travis Ludvigson fire3756@gmail.com
Pack 1355 Bennett Elementary School PTO
Pack 1355 William Sedmak drivina69@yahoo.com
Pack 1360 LDS Gainesville Ward Centreville Stake CHANGES PENDING
Pack 1360 Jason Matthew Lafroth jlafroth@gmail.com
Pack 1361 LDS Vint Hill Ward Centreville Stake
Pack 1361 Steve Miller steveandfamily@hotmail.com
Pack 1362 LDS Manassas 1 Ward Centreville Stake
Pack 1362 David Conrad conbarring@GMAIL.com
Pack 1366 LDS Manassas 2 Ward Centreville Stake
Pack 1366 Benjamin Adam Cordner olbilldoor@gmail.com
Pack 1368 LDS Haymarket Ward Centreville Stake
Pack 1368 Garth Porter sappergp@gmail.com
Pack 1372 VFW Post 1811
Pack 1372 Michael Guidotti guidom2@gmail.com
Pack 1382 J W Alvey Elementary School
Pack 1382 Owen Alexander Murphy amurphy59@gmail.com
Pack 1383 Bristow Run Elementary PTO
Pack 1383 Robert Dober robertdober@mac.com
Pack 1384 Cedar Point Elementary School
Pack 1384 Mike Barber mike.k.barber@gmail.com
Pack 1399 T. Clay Wood Elementary School pack1399@gmail.com
Pack 1399 Thomas McCarthy Hennessey thenn319@gmail.com
Pack 1831 Sudley Elementary School PTO
Pack 1831 Doug McLeod doug.mcleod84@gmail.com
Pack 1833 Mountain View Elementary
Pack 1833 Matthew Pottenburgh mattbo6294@aol.com
Pack 1922 Linton Hall School
Pack 1922 Christian Farey chrisfarey@outlook.com

bsatroopBoy Scout Troops

Unit Name Email
Troop 0091 Holy Trinity Catholic Church
Troop 0091 Matthew Moore matt.moore@triuneproductionstudios.com
Troop 0226 Grace Life Community Church
Troop 0226 Larry Allen Moss troop226scoutmaster@gmail.com
Troop 0554 Seton School
Troop 0554 Patrick Reilly patrick.reilly@verizon.net
Troop 0581 Gainesville United Methodist Church
Troop 0581 Jarrad T Kosa jarradkosa@comcast.net
Troop 0608 Sacred Heart Catholic Church
Troop 0608 Patrick John Kerner pjkerner@comcast.net
Troop 0670 Grace United Methodist Church
Troop 0670 Mark Baron mhbjeep@gmail.com
Troop 0671 Church of the Brethren
Troop 0671 Steven Mallory Hancock swmhancock@gmail.com
Troop 0884 American Legion Post 10
Troop 0884 Scott Minke scottminke@aol.com
Troop 0924 Sudley United Methodist Church Men
Troop 0924 James (Jim) Helton jim.helton@comcast.net
Troop 1182 Park West Lions Club
Troop 1182 Eric Donald Radwick erad1407@yahoo.com
Troop 1185 Bethel Evangelical Lutheran Church
Troop 1185 Inocencio Orta boricuabsa@gmail.com
Troop 1188 All Saints Church ?
Troop 1188 Thomas Patrick Reynolds tommy.reynolds@verizon.net
Troop 1195 Lake Jackson Vol Fire Department
Troop 1195 Matthew Stern sternmaa@aol.com
Troop 1196 Prince Of Peace United Methodist Church
Troop 1196 David Barrington Conrad conbarring@gmail.com
Troop 1360 LDS Gainesville Ward Centreville Stake
Troop 1360 David Paul Dalling david@daviddalling.com
Troop 1361 LDS Vint Hill Ward Centreville Stake
Troop 1361 Michael Gene Anderson itcmichael@aol.com
Troop 1362 LDS Manassas 1 Ward Centreville Stake
Troop 1362 Aaron Gregory aarong54@gmail.com
Troop 1366 LDS Manassas 2 Ward Centreville Stake
Troop 1366 James M Fillerup fillerup03@gmail.com
Troop 1368 LDS Haymarket Ward Centreville Stake
Troop 1368 Daniel Loveridge e-loveridge@yahoo.com
Troop 1371 Buckhall United Methodist Church
Troop 1371 Stewart R Frelke sfrelke@hotmail.com
Troop 1372 VFW Post 1811
Troop 1372 Kristopher Einar Gardner Sr einareagle@verizon.net
Troop 1833 Haymarket Masonic Lodge 313
Troop 1833 Bob Brandt beohbe2@gmail.com
Troop 1882 Rise Up Prince William
Troop 1882 Matthew J Gallagher bsa1882@gmail.com
Troop 2717 Gainesville Presbyterian Church
Troop 2717 Charles Philip Lu charles.p.lu@lmco.com

bsavarsityVarsity Teams

Unit Name Email
Team 1360 LDS Gainesville Ward Centreville Stake
Team 1360 Troy Smith thtlsmith@hotmail.com
Team 1361 LDS Vint Hill Ward Centreville Stake
Team 1361 Brian Jack Poulson flynbrian@gmail.com
Team 1362 LDS Manassas 1 Ward Centreville Stake
Team 1362 Scott Bewley scott.bewley@navy.mil
Team 1366 LDS Manassas 2 Ward Centreville Stake
Team 1366 Kenneth Crowther kgcrowther@gmail.com
Team 1368 LDS Haymarket Ward Centreville Stake
Team 1368 Tommie Troy Miller troy.miller@verizon.net

 

bsaventureVenturing Crews

Unit Name Email
Crew 0091 Holy Trinity Catholic Church
Crew 0091 Daniel E Gogal dannygogal@aol.com
Crew 0226 Grace Life Community Church
Crew 0226 Rob Lesefka scoutmasterbob@hotmail.com
Crew 0617 Park West Lions Club
Crew 0617 Wally Skaja walter_skaja@verizon.net
Crew 0670 Grace United Methodist Church
Crew 0670 Bob Taylor bobtaylor_va@hotmail.com
Crew 1188 Manassas Kiwanis (PENDING)
Crew 1188 Keegan M Wilkinson wilkinsonkeegan@verizon.net
Crew 1195 Lake Jackson Vol Fire Department
Crew 1195 John D Cunningham murphy5va@aol.com
Crew 1360 LDS Gainesville Ward Centreville Stake
Crew 1360 Mica Tyler Lake mtlake@gmail.com
Crew 1361 LDS Vint Hill Ward Centreville Stake
Crew 1361 James Wood no email
Crew 1362 LDS Manassas Ward Centreville Stake
Crew 1362 Jonathan Ellsworth jon.d.ellsworth@gmail.com
Crew 1366 LDS Manassas 2 Ward Centreville Stake
Crew 1366 Robert Kunz robkunz@gmail.com
Crew 1368 LDS Haymarket Ward Centreville Stake
Crew 1368 James Scott Bennin james.bennin@gmail.com
Crew 1372 VFW Post 1811
Crew 1372 Matthew Messenger matthew.messenger1@gmail.com
Crew 1833 Evergreen Volunteer Fire Department
Crew 1833
Crew 1856 Gainesville United Methodist Church
Crew 1856 Renee Ruth Strickland realjazz@comcast.net

 

bsaseascoutSea Scout Ships

Ship 0100 Freedom Museum, Smithsonian
Ship 0100 Daniel Todd Skiles dtoddskiles@gmail.com

District Committee