Honoring Outstanding Eagle Scouts in the Nation’s Capital

Join Us for the
NESA Outstanding Eagle Scout Award (NOESA)

March 19, 2019 – 6:00 – 8:30 p.m.
at the Army Navy Country Club, Arlington, VA.

Register Now

Join fellow Eagle Scouts and civic leaders in honoring some of the area’s most accomplished men of distinction as we present the NESA Outstanding Eagle Scout Award (NOESA), Scouting’s national recognition of extraordinary professional achievement at the city, state, or regional level. Business attire requested.

This year’s honored NOESA recipients are:

Ryan Berry
Founder – Ward & Berry

William Bowerman
Professor – University of Maryland

Robert Bremner
Chairman –  Nuveen (ret)

Tommy Gardner
Chief Technology Officer – HP Federal

William Handorf
Professor – George Washington University

Dave Neumann
Partner – Excella Consulting

Ross Perry
Senior Vice President – SunTrust (ret)

Randy Rader
Chief Judge – US Court of Appeals, Federal Circuit (ret)

David Samuels
Chief Financial Officer – DrFirst

Curtis Schehr
General Counsel – DCS Corp

Kevin Sheehan
Founder – Multiplier Capital

John Vonglis
Chief Financial Officer – Department of Energy

We will also present this year’s youth recipient of the Glenn and Melinda Adams Eagle Scout Service Project of the Year Award!

Presented by: NESA DC, the Eagle Scout alumni organization for
National Capital Area Council, BSA. To learn more visit us at www.NCACBSA.org/NESA.


Register Now