Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Chapter Meeting Information
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Join Group

 Amangamek-Wipit Lodge

Local Chapters

The lodge operates through its local chapters (corresponding to the NCAC Districts). Arrowmen registered with units within the NCAC districts are encouraged to become involved with the Order of the Arrow chapter. The table below has meeting location, date, time and chapter contact.

Chapter

Meeting Location

Field Service Area

Meeting Date & Time

Chapter Contact

Appalachian Trail

Mountain West

 

Frederick Church of the Brethren

201 Fairview Avenue

Frederick, MD

2nd Tuesday of the Month

7:15 PM

Mr. Rick P Sprow,

Adviser

imasc610@comcast.net

Mr. John D Boyd, II,

Staff Adviser

john.boyd@scouting.org

Aquia

Virginia South

 

Ebenezer United Methodist Church

161 Embrey Mill Road

Stafford, VA

1st Thursday of the Month

7:00 PM

Mr. Carl L Darron,

Adviser

an-hour-a-week@cox.net

Mr. James A Larounis

Staff Adviser

james.larounis@scouting.org

Bull Run

Virginia South

 

Stonewal Middle School

10100 Lomond Drive

Manassas, VA

2nd Thursday of the
Month

7:00 PM

Mr. Robert P Lesefka,

Adviser

scoutmasterbob@hotmail.com

Mr. Brian L McGuire,

Staff Adviser

brian.mcguire@scouting.org

Catoctin Mountain

Mountain West

 
   

Mr. Andrew Giacco,

Adviser

giacco_zoo@yahoo.com

Mr. Timothy L Richardson,

Staff Adviser

tim.richardson@scouting.org

Chain Bridge

Virginia Central

 

Chesterbrook UMC

1711 Kirby Road

McLean, VA

1st Wednesday of the
Month

7:00 PM

Mr. Steven R Englund,
Adviser

senglund@jenner.com

Mr. Michael Lee,
Staff Adviser
michael.lee@scouting,org

Colonial

Virginia Central

 
   

Ms. Sharon W Fijalka,

Adviser

fijalka@verizon.net

Ms. Stephanie Bailey,

Staff Adviser

stephanie.bailey@scouting.org

George Mason

Virginia Central

 

Thoreau Middle School

2505 Cedar Lane

Vienna, VA

2nd Thursday of the Month

8:00 PM

Mr. Roy A DeLauder, Jr,

Adviser

eaglescout.roy@verizon.net

Ms. Tara McGhee,

Staff Adviser

tara.mcghee@scouting.org

Goose Creek

Mountain West

 
   

Ms. Roberta A Scales,

Adviser

scallesbobbie@yahoo.com

Ms. Peggy L Durbin,

Staff Adviser

peggy.green@scouting.org

Mattaponi

Virginia South

 
   

Mr. Duane R Schoenhardt,

Adviser

scoutfamily4@aol.com

Mr. Marvin Mills,

Staff Adviser

 

Occoquan

Virginia South

 
   

Mr. Michael Ford,

Adviser

bgwheels@comcast.net

Mr. Benjamin Hazelkamp,

Staff Adviser

bhazelkam@scouting.org

Old Dominion

Virginia Central

 

Sydenstricker United Methodist Church

8508 Hooes Road

Springfield, VA

1st Sunday of the Month

7:00 PM

Mr. Scott D Staron,

Adviser

scottstaron@msn.com

Mr. Joseph Guida,

Staff Adviser

joseph.gudia@scouting.org

Patriot

Virginia Central

 

Good Shepherd Episcopal Church

9350 Braddock Road

Burke, VA

2nd Sunday of the Month

3:00 PM

Ms. Kristin Chioma

Adviser

chioma@msn.com

Mr. Sean Tucker,

Staff Adviser

sean.tucker@scouting.org

Piedmont

Virginia South

 
   

Vacant,
Adviser

 

Mr. Michael Perry,
Staff Adviser

michael.perry@scouting.org

Potomac

Montgomery

 

Potomac LDS Church

11700 Falls Road

Potomac, MD

2nd Tuesday of the Month

7:30 PM

Mr. George A Gadbois, Jr,

Adviser

gdbsjr@aol.com

Mr. Donald S Kilgore,

Staff Adviser

donald.kilgore@scouting.org

Powhatan

Mountain West

 
   

Mr. John J O'Connell,

Adviser

joconnell10@verizon.net

Mr. Roger Chatell,

Staff Adviser

 

Prince George's

DC/Maryland South

 

Imagine Foundation at Leland Public Charter School

1411 Oak Grove Road

Upper Marlboro, MD

2nd Monday of the Month

7:30 PM

Mr. G Freeman Dockett,

Adviser

fdfirebuidler@gmail.com

Mr. Stephen D Allen,

Staff Adviser

stephen.allen@scouting.org

Seneca

Montgomery

 

Church of Jesus Christ (LDS)

18900 Kingsview Road

Germantown, MD

2nd Thursday of the
Month

7:30 PM

Mr. Kurt F Brandenburg,

Adviser

kurtbrandenburg@erols.com

Mr. Ivan Waldorf,

Staff Adviser

ivan.waldorf@scouting.org

Sully

Mountain West

 

Sully Governmental Center

4900 Stonecroft Boulevard

Westfields, VA

2nd Tuesday of the Month

7:00 PM

Mr. Arnold L Heck,

Adviser

arnieheck@yahoo.com

Mr. Greg Brown,

Staff Adviser

gregg.brown@scouting.org

Washington DC

DC/Maryland South

 
   

Vacant,

Adviser

 

Mr. Daniel R Mullins,

Staff Adviser
dan.mullins@scouting.org

Western Shore

DC/Maryland South

 

Patuxent Presbyterian Church

23421 Kingston Creek

California, MD

2nd Wednesday of the Month

6:45 PM

Mr. Robert Little,

Adviser

rjlittle_2000@yahoo.com

Mr. John Wes Haynes,

Staff Adviser

wes.haynes@scouting.org

White Oak

Montgomery

 

Transfiguration Episcopal Church

13925 New Hampshire Avenue

Silver Spring, MD

3rd Sunday of the Month

7:00 PM

Mr. Dennis A Sayre,

Adviser

whiteoa@gmail.com 

Mr. Walter S McKee, III,

Staff Adviser

walt.mckee@scouting.org

Zekiah

DC/Maryland South

 
   

Mr. William J Farmer,

Adviser

farmer5408@aol.com

Mr. G Geoffrey Thomas,

Staff Adviser

geoffrey.thomas@scouting.org

Last Update 10/010/2013

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy