Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Contacts
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Join Group
Share |

Potomac District Contacts

Key Three

District Chair - Pete Minderman   mindermanp@gmail.com 301-738-7943

District Commissioner - Mike Saunders  msaunder@verizon.net 

District Executive - Kent Sneed   Kent.Sneed@scouting.org 513-551-9262

District Executive -  vacant

Vice Chair /Activities & Civic Service - OPEN

Vice Chair /Finance - OPEN

Vice Chair /Marketing - OPEN

Vice Chair /Membership - OPEN

Vice Chair/Program - OPEN

Vice Chair /Special Projects - Bob Owen   ScouterBobOwen@msn.com 301-767-0365

Vice Chair /Training - OPEN

Advancement and Recognition - Rick Kessel   gfdadv@yahoo.com 301-530-0765

--Adult Awards - Dick Holcomb   rsholcomb@verizon.net 301-581-0530

--District Adult Award Recognition Dinner - Judy Russell   judycathedral@hotmail.com 301-652-2163

Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner & Staff - David Steinfeld   dksteinfeld@verizon.net 301-251-2036

--Asst Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner- Axel Anderson   outdooredgetv@gmail.com 810-845-7008

--Boy Scout Roundtable Staff - Tom Dimisa   tdimisa@yahoo.com 301-469-8946

Conservation - Geoffrey Wolfe   geoffreywolfe@comcast.net 301-365-2347

Cub Day Camp - Linda Smith   tunacat107@aol.com &  Millie Kristiansen   milliekristiansen@verizon.net

Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner - OPEN

Eagle Advisor (District) - Byron Lord (301/340-1275 ~ no e-mail)

e-Newsletter - OPEN

Endowment - Russ Strand   russstrand@earthlink.net 301-469-9065

Exploring Liaison - OPEN

Friends of Scouting (Family) - OPEN

Klondike Derby - Brian McGahey, Dick Holcomb, & Sharon Lippincott

--Brian McGahey   bmcgahey@juno.com 301-770-2247

--Dick Holcomb   rsholcomb@verizon.net 301-581-0530

--Sharon Lippincott   lippincotts@verizon.net 301-530-4706

Leave No Trace Trainer - Rush Williamson   longportage@comcast.net 301-434-7132

Marketing/ Print media - Geoffrey Wolfe   geoffreywolfe@comcast.net 301-365-2347

Merit Badge Dean - Ted Rabkin   tedrabkin@verizon.net 301-762-4899

Order of the Arrow Chapter Advisor - George Gadbois   george.gadbois@siemens.com 301-770-5386

--Associate Advisor - Fred Beam   mecheng57@aol.com 301-946-4606

Popcorn - Pete Mapes   mapesni@aol.com 301-881-1446

--New Unit Popcorn Sales - David Isaac   david.isaac@bpsconsulting.com 301-654-1323

Scouting for Food - Mario Wawrzusin   w9720@aol.com 301-469-0326

Liaison to Montgomery Area Venturing Officers Assn and Forum - Pete Mapes mapesni@aol.com 301-881-1446

Webmaster - Val Hildebrand   vhildebrand@verizon.net 301-946-5515


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal