Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
HAC Contact List
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Join Group
Share |

HAC Roster/Contacts


HIGH ADVENTURE COMMITTEE ORGANIZATIONAL ROSTER, 2012-2013 PROGRAM YEAR

NCAC High Adventure Committee Leadership

POSITION

NAME

HOME PHONE

E-MAIL ADDRESS

General Chairman

Robert Kirk

240-676-7545 (c)

RKirk@JoeJacquesCPA.com

Executive Vice Chairman

Brian Gannon

703-307-2267 (c)

briangannon@outlook.com

brian.gannon@fairfaxcounty.gov

Budget

Manager 

Ed Graydon 

H 703-680-6550

C 703-625-1647 

ed.graydon@verizon.net

clyde.graydon@navy.mil

NCAC Staff Advisor

Don Kilgore

301-530-9360

Donald.Kilgore@Scouting.org

Financial Manager

Bill Demarest

703-507-5629 (C)
202-378-2310 (w)

william.demarest@huschblackwell.com

Base Registrar

Dave Talbott

301-933-0048

dave.talbott@uspto.gov

Advisor Registrar

Rush Williamson

301-424-7132 (h)

longportage@comcast.net

Transportation Manager

Brian Gannon

703-307-2267 (c)

briangannon@outlook.com

brian.gannon@fairfaxcounty.gov

Training Manager

John Blackwell

540-822-4395

blackwellsinva@gmail.com john.blackell@goosecreekdistrict.org

Webmaster

Stanley Turk

301-805-5074

stanley.turk@verizon.net

Recording Secretary

Jack Lundin

703-938-0369

lundinjack@yahoo.com

Promotion Coordinator

Rick Gollhofer

703-689-0349

ragollhofer@acm.org

Campership Coordinator

Virginia Ward

 703-369-3150 (h)        571-643-2426 (c)

vward@masonlive.gmu.edu

NCAC Base Liaisons

Philmont Scout Ranch

 

Ed Graydon

 

H 703-680-6550

C 703-625-1647

ed.graydon@verizon.net

clyde.graydon@navy.mil

Northern Tier National High Adventure Canoe Bases

 

Craig Reichow

 

 

703-478-0660 (h)

 

 

sctmstr@verizon.net

 

Florida Sea Base

Dana Abrahamsen

703-280-9782 (h)
202-326-2906 (w)

dabrahamsen@ftc.gov

Lenhok'sin High Adventure

Dave O’Leary

301-588-2990 (h)
301-580-8673 (cell)

daveol@earthlink.net

Adirondack High Adventure Bases

Jim Fitzgerald

301-946-4532


Fitzer1@aol.com

Summit

George Gadbois

301-770-5386


gdbsjr@aol.com

NCAC High Adventure Committee District Representatives

DISTRICT NAME

HA REPRESENTATIVE

HOME PHONE

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Appalachian Trail District

Tom Wheatley

301-371-4797 (h)

tmwheatley1981@gmail.com

Aquia District

Carl Darron

540-373-9581 (h)
540-653-6222 (w)

aquiacommissioner@cox.net carl.darron@navy.mil

Bull Run District

Joe Ernst
Chris Magee

703 753-1717
703 361-6256

josephernst@comcast.net
christopher.magee@uspto.gov
usma89@excite.com

Catoctin Mountain District

Fred Carson

Homce, Donald

301-898-9455

301-829-3653

carsonpat@hotmail.com

dhomce.md@netzero,net

Chain Bridge District

Dave Green

703-536-5189 (h), 202-366-9477 (w)

dkgreenva@hotmail.com

Colonial District

Ed Dalch

  703-780-8629   edalch@cox.net

George Mason District

Jack Lundin

703-938-0369

lundinjack@yahoo.com

Goose Creek District

John Blackwell

540-822-4395

blackwellsinva@gmail.com

john.blackell@goosecreekdistrict.org

Mattaponi District

Barry Jones

540-775-5729 (h), 540-373-2374 (w)

bjones@mcqinc.com

Occoquan District

Hutchins, Lee

703-794-7525

hutchinsEL@yahoo.com

Old Dominion District

Bill Wilson

703-642-2236 (h),
571-839-5850 (w)

bill.wilson03@gamil.com

Patriot District

Rick Hampton

703-280-8026

Novahamptons@cox.net

Piedmont District

Bob Springman

540-349-4723

rspringmn@aol.com

Potomac District

Alan Hamm 301-933-5264 alan@hammonline.net

Potomac District Primary

George Gadbois 301-770-5386

Gdbsrj@aol.com

george.gadbois@siemens.com

Powhatan District

Craig Dubishar

703-850-1751 (c)

wcdubi@cox.net

Prince Georges District

Stanley Turk

301-805-5074

stanley.turk@verizon.net

Seneca District

Jeff Powers 703-585-8905 jeff.powers@sprint.com

Sully District

Jim Merritt

703-830-3294

james.merritt2@verizon.net

Washington, DC District

Hank Brothers

202-457-7081

hank.brothers@hklaw.com

Western Shore District

Robin McAlister

 301-862-2002

 robin.mcalister@gmail.com

White Oak District

Vacant    

Zekiah District

Jeff Pendergist  301-392-3923  sgtpen@mac.com

NCAC High Adventure Committee Members at Large

 

NAME

HOME PHONE

E-MAIL ADDRESS

NOTES

 

Greg Baine

703-323-5019 (h)

bainegc@netscape.net

   

Ronald Burger

703-241-5581

301-751-9417

ronater@netscape.com

Volunteer Park Ranger 'till 4/09

 

Phil Clark 

434-985-2531

phil.clark.28017@gmail.com

Chairman Emeritus

 

Stephen Duke

 

philmontranger@gmail.com

Webmaster Emeritus

 

Ed Graydon

703--680-6550 (h)
703-625-1849 (c)

clyde.graydon@navy.mil
ed.graydon@verizon.net

former Philmont ranger

 
Art Jordan
703-368-4975
jordana3@verizon.net
Training Emeritus

Michael Kirk

240-676-7538 (c)

gcmozart@erols.com

kirk@ardms.org

Philmont; HAC finances

 

Charles (Cam) Major

302-883-3680

cammajor@hotmail.com
cammajor@msn.com

former Philmont ranger

Mike Meenehan

703-503-5356

mmmeenehan@cox.net

Chairman Emeritus Former Philmont Ranger

Craig Reichow

703-478-0660 (h)

sctmstr@verizon.net

Seabase, former Wilderness Guide

 

Dan Ross

703-266-0617

bautzross@aol.com

Philmont; training

John Slonina

703-591-5899 (h)

703 477-3314 (c)

slonina_john@bah.com

Financial secretary emeritus

Mike Ward

703-369-3150 (h)
(703) 812-2456 (W)

manassan@hotmail.com
WardMR@state.gov

Bison Banquet Chairman , Committee Chairman Emeritus

 

Virginia Ward

  703-369-3150 (h)  571-643-2426 (c)

vward@gmu.edu

Committee Member

 

Mark Wray

703-222-4842

redshoestwo@juno.com

Philmont

 

Cooper Wright

540-341-3583

coopwright@aol.com
cooper.wright.ctr@mda.mil

Hike-O-Ree, training

 

   

Return to Group Home

HAC_2014

More InfoHide Info ]
FORMS AND DOCUMENTS for High Adventure Activities. Application forms for NCAC sponsored excursions, Documents from training sessions.
Item Name Posted By Date Posted
There are no files to display.
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal