Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Western Shore District Unit Commissioners
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Join Group
Share |

Unit Number

Commissioner

Email

 91 VACANT 

262

Donald  Mower

dmower@ur.com

303

 Jon Baake    

jbaake@md.metrocast.net

347

Michael  McKinney

jmmckinney@verizon.net

407

VACANT

413

Angela Brown

angisamommy@yahoo.com

420

 VACANT

 

422

Donald  Mower

dmower@ur.com

427

Melanie  Anthony

melaroonie24@comcast.net

428

Carl  Torgesen

carl.torgesen@gmail.com

429

Don  Mower

dmower@ur.com

430

Winnie Niemi

winnien3@aol.com

451

Lynn  Kaltwasser

kaltwass@netzero.net

548

 VACANT

 

561

Bill Caplins

bcaplins@yahoo.com

777

Bruce Tannehill

301-843-0707

787

 VACANT

 

789

Patty Fiegel

pfiegel@yahoo.com

793

 Jon Baake    

jbaake@md.metrocast.net

854

Melanie  Anthony

melaroonie24@comcast.net

903

Albert Ciccel

ahcs475@outlook.com

1203

 VACANT

 

1634

Jack Culver

jack.culver@navy.mil

1785

Steve McDanal

bsa.scoutleader@yahoo.com

1786

Steve McDanal

bsa.scoutleader@yahoo.com

1787

Bill Caplins

bcaplins@yahoo.com

1792

Patty Fiegel

pfiegel@yahoo.com

1806

John Howlin

johnhowlinjr@yahoo.com

1846

JoAnn  Henrichsen

joann_henrichsen@juno.com

 1951 VACANT 

2092

Bill Caplins

bcaplins@yahoo.com

2819

 Jon Baake    

jbaake@md.metrocast.net

 8360 VACANT 
 8436 VACANT 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal