Report Website Issue   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Western Shore District Unit Commissioners
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Join Group
Share |

Unit

Commissoner Name

Email

Phone

Other District Contact

Post 0091

 

VACANT

 

 

Calvert County Sheriff

Pack 0262

Donald

Mower

dmower@ur.com

410-414-9327

 

Crew 0303

Jon

Baake

jbaake@md.metrocast.net

301-994-1706

 

Troop 0303

Jon

Baake

jbaake@md.metrocast.net

301-994-1706

 

Crew 0347

Michael

McKinney

jmmckinney@verizon.net

443-771-2076

 

Troop 0347

Michael

McKinney

jmmckinney@verizon.net

443-771-2076

 

Pack 0407

 

VACANT

 

410-326-6510

Michael McKinney

Troop 0407

Michael

McKinney

jmmckinney@verizon.net

443-771-2076

 

Pack 0413

Scott

Hoschar

scott.hoschar@gmail.com

301-672-5455

 

Troop 0413

Angela

Brown

angisamommy@yahoo.com

240-593-5614

 

Pack 0420

Hank

Zitnick

jzitnick@md.metrocast.net

301-863-9369

 

Troop 0420

Hank

Zitnick

jzitnick@md.metrocast.net

301-863-9369

 

Troop 0422

Donald

Mower

dmower@ur.com

410-414-9327

 

Crew 0427

Melanie

Anthony

melaroonie24@comcast.net

410-326-0230

 

Pack 0427

Sandy

Draham

sdraham@aol.com

410-5863523

 

Troop 0427

Melanie

Anthony

melaroonie24@comcast.net

410-326-0230

 

Crew 0428

Carl

Torgesen

catorgesen@verizon.net

240-925-8635

 

Pack 0428

Carl

Torgesen

Carl.torgesen@gmail.com

240-925-8635

 

Team 0428

Carl

Torgesen

Carl.torgesen@gmail.com

240-925-8635

 

Troop 0428

Carl

Torgesen

Carl.torgesen@gmail.com

240-925-8635

 

Crew 0429

Donald

Mower

dmower@ur.com

410-414-9327

 

Pack 0429

Donald

Mower

dmower@ur.com

410-414-9327

 

Troop 0429

Donald

Mower

dmower@ur.com

410-414-9327

 

Pack 0430

Winnie

Niemi

winnien3@aol.com

410 326-6039

 

Troop 0430

Winnie

Niemi

winnien3@aol.com

410 326-6039

 

Pack 0451

Lynn

Kaltwasser

kaltwass@netzero.net

410-326-3828

 

Troop 0451

Lynn

Kaltwasser

kaltwass@netzero.net

410-326-3828

 

Ship 0548

Michael

McKinney

jmmckinney@verizon.net

443-771-2076

Calvert Maritime

Pack 0561

Wade

Mayonado

trainpack561@yahoo.com

 

 

Troop 0561

Bill

Caplins

bcaplins@yahoo.com

301-862-5716

 

Crew 0777

Bruce

Tannehill

 

301-843-0707

 

Pack 0777

Bruce

Tannehill

 

301-843-0707

 

Team 0777

Bruce

Tannehill

 

301-843-0707

 

Troop 0777

Bruce

Tannehill

 

301-843-0707

 

Pack 0787

Scott

Hoschar

scott.hoschar@gmail.com

301-672-5455

 

Pack 0789

Patty

Fiegel

pfiegel@yahoo.com

410-257-3377

 

Troop 0789

Patty

Fiegel

pfiegel@yahoo.com

410-257-3377

 

Crew 0793

 

VACANT

 

 

Christine McDanal

Pack 0793

Jon

Baake

jbaake@md.metrocast.net

301-994-1706

 

Troop 0793

 

VACANT

 

 

Steve McDanal

Pack 0854

Melanie

Anthony

melaroonie24@comcast.net

410-326-0230

 

Crew 0903

Albert

Ciccel

ahcs475@outlook.com

410-535-8682

 

Pack 0903

Albert

Ciccel

ahcs475@outlook.com

410-535-8682

 

Troop 0903

Albert

Ciccel

ahcs475@outlook.com

410-535-8682

 

Pack 1203

 

VACANT

 

 

Sharon Fondren

Troop 1203

 

VACANT

 

 

Joe Essex

Crew 1634

Jack

Culver

jack.culver@navy.mil

301 862-1669

 

Pack 1634

Jack

Culver

jack.culver@navy.mil

301 862-1669

 

Troop 1634

Jack

Culver

jack.culver@navy.mil

301 862-1669

 

Troop 1684

John

Howlin

johnhowlinjr@yahoo.com

443-532-6411

 

Pack 1785

Steve

McDanal

bsa.scoutleader@yahoo.com

240-925-0098

 

Troop 1785

Steve

McDanal

bsa.scoutleader@yahoo.com

240-925-0098

 

Pack 1786

Steve

McDanal

bsa.scoutleader@yahoo.com

240-925-0098

 

Pack 1787

Bill

Caplins

bcaplins@yahoo.com

301-862-5716

 

Pack 1792

Patty

Fiegel

pfiegel@yahoo.com

410-257-3377

 

Troop 1792

Patty

Fiegel

pfiegel@yahoo.com

410-257-3377

 

Pack 1806

Patty

Fiegel

pfiegel@yahoo.com

410-257-3377

 

Crew 1846

Joann

Henrichsen

joann_henrichsen@juno.com

410-610-4524

 

Pack 1846

Joann

Henrichsen

joann_henrichsen@juno.com

410-610-4524

 

Team 1846

Joann

Henrichsen

joann_henrichsen@juno.com

410-610-4524

 

Troop 1846

Joann

Henrichsen

joann_henrichsen@juno.com

410-610-4524

 

Crew 1951

 

VACANT

 

 

Phil Menthe

Crew 2092

Bill

Caplins

bcaplins@yahoo.com

301-862-5716

 

Crew 2777

Bruce

Tannehill

 

301-843-0707

 

Pack 2777

Bruce

Tannehill

 

301-843-0707

 

Team 2777

Bruce

Tannehill

 

301-843-0707

 

Troop 2777

Bruce

Tannehill

 

301-843-0707

 

Pack 2819

Jon

Baake

jbaake@md.metrocast.net

301-994-1706

 

Troop 2819

Jon

Baake

jbaake@md.metrocast.net

301-994-1706

 

Post 8360

 

VACANT

 

 

Robo

Post 8436

 

VACANT

 

 

Building Trades

Boy Scout R/T

Lynn

Kaltwasser

kaltwass@netzero.net

410-326-3828

 

Cub Scout R/T

Mary

Mayonado

MARY.O.MAYONADO@saic.com

 

 

 

Ronda

LaFleur

quiltcraze_1@yahoo.com

 

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal