Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
District Contacts / District Committee
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Join Group
Share |

The District Key 3 

District Chair: Nick Adams nick.adams@verizon.net

District Commissioner: J. Michael McKinney jmmckinney@verizon.net       443-771-2076

District Executive Wes Haynes wes.haynes@scouting.org      301-943-8376

 

 

 

Western Shore District Committee

District Chairman

Nick Adams

nick.adams@verizon.net

  Vice-Chair Administration

Melanie Anthony

melaroonie24@comcast.net

  Vice-Chair Membership/Relationships

Cliff Savoy

csavoy@smwia100.org

    JSN ChairPhil MenthePLMenthe@md.metrocast.net

    New Unit Organizer

vacant

 

    Webelos-Scout Transition

Christine McDanal

cmcdanal@hotmail.com

    BSA Adopt-a-School CoordinatorTonya Albrightalbrightfamily@verizon.net

    Nominating Committee Chair

Pat Nutter

 

  Vice-Chair Finance/Development

Bill Caplins

bcaplins@yahoo.com

    Community Friends of Scouting Chair

vacant

    Family Friends of Scouting Chair

Bill Caplins

bcaplins@yahoo.com

    Popcorn Chair

Sharon Fondren

somdkernel@aol.com

    Feast of Scouting ChairSherry Mervinesherry.mervine@comcast.net

    Special Events Chair

Vacant              

 

  Vice-Chair Marketing

Linda Kelley

ltkelley@comcast.net

   
    Webmaster
    Webmaster/ Newsletter

Michael McKinney
Perry Miller

jmmckinney@verizon.net
pmillerfam@gmail.com

  Vice-Chair Program

John Herbig

elviswasblonde@gmail.com

    STEM CoordinatorJoe Essex essexlje@aol.com

    Scouting for Food Chair

Rhonda LaFleur

quiltcraze_1@yahoo.com

    Camping ChairKathleen Berry berrkr38@hotmail.com  

    Day Camp Directors – Calvert

Patrick Van Hooser

JPVRHV@aol.com

    Day Camp Director – St Mary’s

Rhonda LaFleur

quiltcraze_1@yahoo.com

    Leadership Development Chair

Jon Baake

jbaake@md.metrocast.net

    Boy Scout Training Chair

Jack Culver

jack.culver@navy.mil

    Cub Scout Training Chair

John Howlin

johnhowlinjr@yahoo.com

    Venturing Leadership Chair

Robin McAlister

robin.mcalister@gmail.com

    Merit Badge Dean

Robbie Miller

rmiller49@perrydmiller.net

    Advancement Chair

Tim "Rhino" Paige 

rhinopaige@gmail.com

    Eagle Advancement Rep

Joe Essex

essexlje@aol.com

    Eagle Advancement Rep

Gerald Cullens

bigblueforce@comcast.net

    Eagle Advancement Rep

Howard Pinnell

hppinnell@md.metrocast.net

    Eagle Advancement Rep

Jim Tomasic

james.tomasic@yahoo.com

    Eagle Advancement Rep Henry Stevenshenry.stevens@navy.mil 

    Eagle Advancement Rep

Edward Zumstein

ezumstein@comcast.net

    Awards Chair

Terry Wilt

twilt@md.metrocast.net

    Weather Radio Coordinator

David Nelsen

danelsen@alum.rpi.edu

  OA Adviser

Robert Little

rjlittle_2000@yahoo.com

  Boy Scout RT Commissioner

Lynn Kaltwasser

kaltwass@netzero.com

  Cub Scout RT Commissioner

Mary Mayonado

mary.o.mayonado@saic.com

 

Steve McDanal

bsa.scoutleader@yahoo.com

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy