Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Seneca District Contacts
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Join Group
Share |

Seneca District Contacts:

 

Seneca District Leadership

The District is led by a volunteer District Committee, a volunteer Commissioner Staff, and a Professional Staff. The District Chairman, District Commissioner, and District Director are the District "Key 3."

Click here for a detailed district organization chart(pdf file)

 

Key Three:

District Chairman

 

Ken Nelson

 

Seneca-DistrictChair@ncacbsa.org

 

(C) 301-367-0012

 

District Commissioner

 

Jim Hardter

 

Seneca-DistrictCommish@ncacbsa.org

 

(H) 301-349-0023

District Executive

 

Ivan Waldorf

 

ivan.waldorf@scouting.org

 

(C) 919-931-0050

(O) 301-214-9146

District ExecutiveJonathan Malloyjonathan.malloy@scouting.org(C) 

301-221-9386

(O) 301-214-9157


 



Order of the Arrow Advisor

 

Fred Mitchell

 

fred.mitchell@navy.mil

 

Chapter Chief

 

Bryce McKinney

 


Arrow of Light Contact

 

xx

 

xx

 

Vice Chairman Membership

and Relationships

 

Cathy Phan

 

cathy.a.phan@gmail.com

 

Vice Chairman Program

 

Lynn Hamilton

 

lynn.hamilton5@comcast.net

 

Vice Chairman Marketing

 

Anastasia Harman

 

anastasiatyler@gmail.com

 


Vice Chairman Training

 

Mary Lou Gundersen

 

Seneca.Training@ncacbsa.org

 

Vice Chairman Advancement

 

Tom Kennedy

 

tckenne@comcast.net

 

Vice Chairman Standing Nominating Committee

 

Pearl Parker

 

pearl@psparker.com

 

Vice Chairman Finance

 

Eric Rasmussen

 

erasmussen@kpmg.com

 

Vice Chairman Camping

 

Open

 

xx

 

Vice Chairman Activities & Civic Service

 

Liz Brandenburg

 

Seneca-Activities@ncacbsa.org

(c) 301-351-4666

(o) 240-567-5123

(h) 301-977-6333

Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner

 

Matt Beyers

 

Seneca.BSRoundtable@ncacbsa.org

 

Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner

 

Maggie Smith

 

Seneca.CSRoundtable@ncacbsa.org

 

Venture Roundtable Commissioner

 

Paula Prunier

 

paula@venturing-ncac.org

 

District Area Eagle Coordinators (DAEC):

 

Tom Kennedy

 

silverback781@gmail.com

 



Kristine Jeffries

 

xx

 


Popcorn Team

 

Matt Beyers

 

Seneca.Popcorn@ncacbsa.org

 

Scouting for FoodPhil DennisSeneca.SFF@ncacbsa.org

WebMaster

 

Lynn Hamilton

 

Seneca-Webmaster@ncacbsa.org

 

301-869-5309

 

NewsFlash

 

Betsy Paul

 

Seneca-NewsFlash@ncacbsa.org

 

 

page updated: 11/2/2014
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal