Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
ODD Contacts
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Join Group
Share |

Old Dominion District Contacts

NCAC District Executive

Sue Hart (Acting)
(Office) 301-448-0656
(Fax) 301-564-3648
susan.hart@scouting.org

Justin Mawdsley (New)
justin.mawdsley@scouting.org

District Chairman

Dean Stinson
703-203-2357
chair@oddbsa.org




District Commissioner

Jim Stewart
571-255-9771
commissioner@oddbsa.org




Vice Chairman Finance

Mike Nepi
703-643-9021
finance@oddbsa.org

Vice Chairman Program

Dennis Wokeck
703-372-2424
program@oddbsa.org

Vice Chairman Membership

Dan Ehrlich
703-914-0693
membership@oddbsa.org

Vice Chairman Marketing

Tracy Goodwin
202-255-9995
ncacolddominion@gmail.com

Vice Chairman Venturing

Adair Petty
703-913-1124
venturing@oddbsa.org

Training Committee Chair

Greg Boyette
training@oddbsa.org

Cub Scout Training

Dan Ehrlich
cubscouttraining@oddbsa.org

Boy Scout Training

John Hannon
boyscouttraining@oddbsa.org


ODD Webmaster

Steve Scherr
703-690-4716
webmaster@oddbsa.org
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal