Report Website Issue   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
ODD Contacts
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Join Group
Share |

Old Dominion District Contacts

NCAC District Executive

Justin Mawdsley
703-973-3868

(FAX) 703-564-3648
justin.mawdsley@scouting.org

District Chairman

Dean Stinson
703-203-2357

chair@oddbsa.org


District Commissioner

Mike Nepi
703-643-902

commissioner@oddbsa.org


Vice Chairman Finance

Mike Bryan

finance@oddbsa.org

Vice Chairman Program

Dennis Wokeck
703-372-2424
program@oddbsa.org

Vice Chairman Membership

Chrys Bourjaily

membership@oddbsa.org

Vice Chairman Marketing

Tracy Goodwin
202-255-9995
tracy.flores.goodwin@gmail.com

Vice Chairman Venturing

Adair Petty
703-913-1124
venturing@oddbsa.org

Training Committee Chair

Greg Boyette
training@oddbsa.org

Cub Scout Training

Dan Ehrlich
cubscouttraining@oddbsa.org

Boy Scout Training

John Hannon
boyscouttraining@oddbsa.org


ODD Webmaster

Steve Scherr
703-690-4716
webmaster@oddbsa.org

Forms+Documents

More InfoHide Info ]
Forms and Documents used for Old Dominion District
Item Name Posted By Date Posted
Cub Pack Outstanding Awards.pdf PDF (59.25 KB) S. Scherr 2/24/2014
Cub Pack Outstanding Awards.doc DOC (121.5 KB) S. Scherr 2/24/2014
Scout Troop Outstanding Awards.pdf PDF (56.86 KB) S. Scherr 2/24/2014
Scout Troop Outstanding Awards.doc DOC (126 KB) S. Scherr 2/24/2014
Varsity Team Outstanding Awards.pdf PDF (58 KB) S. Scherr 2/24/2014
Varsity Team Outstanding Awards.doc DOC (128 KB) S. Scherr 2/24/2014
Venturing Crew or Sea Scout Ship Awards.pdf PDF (55.38 KB) S. Scherr 2/24/2014
Venturing Crew or Sea Scout Ship Awards.doc DOC (140.5 KB) S. Scherr 2/24/2014

Old Dominion Event Flyers

Item Name Posted By Date Posted
2013 ScoutStrong 5K Brochure PDF (721.11 KB) S. Scherr 9/6/2013

Old Dominion Files

Item Name Posted By Date Posted
ODD 5K Run/Walk Flyer, Sep 2013 PDF (322.88 KB)  more ] Administration 7/31/2013

Old Dominion Newsletters

Item Name Posted By Date Posted
There are no files to display.
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal