Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
About Us
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Join Group
Share |

About Goose Creek District

District Chairman: Priscilla Martinez

Deputy District Chairman: Tim Dennis

Vice Chairman for Program: John W. Blackwell

Vice Chairman for Membership: Christopher Alan Goda

Vice Chairman for Communications: Farhan Syed

Vice Chairman for Finance: Deanna Solomon

District Commissioner: Kurt Lang Struder

District Director: Peggy Durbin

District Executive: Drew Eacker

Members at Large

John Bloom

David Carty

Michael Egerer

Earl W. Hall

Bernard R. Halprin

Thomas Hayes

Keith Hudson

Rizwan Jaka

Roger Johnson

William C. Leibach

Kyle Mann

Brian McMullen

Arthur Nevin

Stacey Noll

Mark J. Nuzzaco

Bradford Scales

Roberta Scales

Robert Schutt

Michael Sierra

Ernie Smith

John B. Solomon

Alan J. Steiner

Mary Gail Swenson

Beverly Taylor

Edward Thiede

Robert Wertz

W. Alexander Williams

Deborah Wintermute

Barbara Yarbrough

Edwin R. Yarbrough


Feedback may be mailed to and requests may be mailed to

Association Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal