Report Website Issue   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Contacts
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Join Group
Share |

 

 

District Chairman Jon Etherton jon@ethertonandassociates.com
District Commissioner John Brown j_brownjr@verizon.net
District Executive Geoffrey Thomas geoffrey.thomas@scouting.org
Vice Chair - Program Steve Gillis capitolfive@yahoo.com
Vice Chair - Finance (FOS) Kirk Shaffer kirkshaffer@verizon.net
Vice Chair - Communications Dan Dixon dandixon97@aol.com
Vice Chair - Membership Christina Vines cvinesq@aol.com
Vice Chair - Administration Bob Klein drbob@troop11.org
Vice Chair - Marketing Bill Lee leebill@erols.com
Advancement Dave Christensen dychrist4@yahoo.com
Training Glen Johnson johnson.glenh@gmail.com
High Adventure Dave Green dkgreenva@hotmail.com
Camping Promotion Larry Hume scoutmasterTroop164@gmail.com
Eagle Board Dick Meyers remeyersbear@aol.com
Activities & Civic Service TBD

Boy Scout Roundtable Tom Ballew tballew@cox.net
Cub Scout Roundtable David Pearson david.pearson@carlyle.com
Venturing Roundtable Jack Person mmpjwp@comcast.net
Merit Badge Dean Sue Neilson sneilsn@american.edu
Boy Scout Newsletter (Chainemail) Paul Wengert poor.yorick@verizon.net
Cub Scout Newsletter (Cubmail) Dan Dixon dandixon97@aol.com
OA Chapter Advisor Steve Englund senglund@jenner.com
OA Vigil Honor Nominating Com Craig Hirai chirai@aol.com
Webmaster Rich Mendelowitz thecbdwebmaster@gmail.com
Former District Chairman
Dave Carlson carlsonbsa@verizon.net
Former District Chairman Len Wales lpwales1@aol.com
Former District Chairman Jack Hannon jackhannon@verizon.net
Commissioners List --->>> Commissioners List - Aug 31, 2015

 

 

 

Contacts

More InfoHide Info ]
Files associated with District Contacts
Item Name Posted By Date Posted
There are no files to display.
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal