Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Contacts
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Join Group
Share |

 

 

District ChairmanJon Etherton jon@ethertonandassociates.com
District CommissionerJohn Brownj_brownjr@verizon.net
District ExecutiveMichael Leemichael.lee@scouting.org
Vice Chair - ProgramJay Eidsonjayhoya1977@gmail.com
Vice Chair - Finance (FOS) Kirk Shafferkirkshaffer@verizon.net
Vice Chair - MembershipLarry Humecbdmembershipchair@gmail.com
Vice Chair - AdministrationBob Kleindrbob@troop11.org
Vice Chair - MarketingBill Leeleebill@erols.com
AdvancementDave Christensen dychrist4@yahoo.com
TrainingGlen Johnsonjohnson.glenh@gmail.com
High AdventureDave Greendkgreenva@hotmail.com
Camping PromotionMike Reborchickmcposwusnr@aol.com
Eagle BoardDick Meyersremeyersbear@aol.com
Activities & Civic ServiceJon Etherton
jon@ethertonandassociates.com
Boy Scout RoundtableTom Ballewtballew@cox.net
Cub Scout RoundtableDavid Pearsondavid.pearson@carlyle.com
Venturing RoundtableJack Personmmpjwp@comcast.net
Merit Badge CounselorsIsabelle MullerIsabellem@vsl.cua.edu
Boy Scout Newsletter (Chainemail)Paul Wengertpoor.yorick@verizon.net
Cub Scout Newsletter (Cubmail)Dan Dixondandixon97@aol.com
OA Chapter AdvisorSteve Englundsenglund@jenner.com
OA Vigil Honor Nominating ComCraig Hiraichirai@aol.com
WebmasterRich Mendelowitzthecbdwebmaster@gmail.com
Former District Chairman
Dave Carlsoncarlsonbsa@verizon.net
Former District ChairmanLen Waleslpwales1@aol.com
Former District ChairmanJack Hannonjackhannon@verizon.net
CommissionersList --->>>Commissioners List - Oct 15, 2014

 

 

 

Contacts

More InfoHide Info ]
Files associated with District Contacts
Item Name Posted By Date Posted
There are no files to display.
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal