Report Website Issue   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Join Group
Share |



District Chairman Jon Etherton
District Commissioner John Brown
District Executive Geoffrey Thomas
Vice Chair - Program Steve Gillis
Vice Chair - Finance (FOS) Kirk Shaffer
Vice Chair - Communications Dan Dixon
Vice Chair - Membership Christina Vines
Vice Chair - Administration Bob Klein
Vice Chair - Marketing Bill Lee
Advancement Dave Christensen
Training Glen Johnson
High Adventure Dave Green
Camping Promotion Larry Hume
Eagle Board Dick Meyers
Activities & Civic Service TBD

Boy Scout Roundtable Tom Ballew
Cub Scout Roundtable David Pearson
Venturing Roundtable Jack Person
Merit Badge Dean Sue Neilson
Boy Scout Newsletter (Chainemail) Paul Wengert
Cub Scout Newsletter (Cubmail) Dan Dixon
OA Chapter Advisor Steve Englund
OA Vigil Honor Nominating Com Craig Hirai
Webmaster Rich Mendelowitz
Former District Chairman
Dave Carlson
Former District Chairman Len Wales
Former District Chairman Jack Hannon
Commissioners List --->>> Commissioners List - Aug 31, 2015





More InfoHide Info ]
Files associated with District Contacts
Item Name Posted By Date Posted
There are no files to display.
Association Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal