Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
White Oak District Contacts
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Join Group
Share |

White Oak District Contacts:


Key Three:

KeyThree@WhiteOakDistrict.Org

 

District Chairman

 

 

Marvin Arthur

 

 

Chairman@WhiteOakDistrict.Org

301-622-4523

 

District Commissioner

 

 

Rick Manteuffel

 

 

Commissioner@WhiteOakDistrict.Org

301-482-0460

 

Senior District Executive

 

 

Vacant

 

 

SeniorExecutive@WhiteOakDistrict.Org

 

District Executive

 

Michael Werling

 

Executive@WhiteOakDistrict.Org

703-350-8628

Order of the Arrow
Advisor

 

Dennis Sayre

 

 

OA@WhiteOakDistrict.Org

 

 

Chapter Chief

 

ChapterChief@WhiteOakDistrict.Org

 

Arrow of Light Contact

 

Jeffrey Cohen

 

jcohen@troop613.com

 

Vice Chairman Membership
and Relationships

 

Angela Marmaras

 

 

Membership@WhiteOakDistrict.Org

 

 

Vice Chairman Program

 

John Ingeholm

 

Program@WhiteOakDistrict.Org

 

Vice Chairman Marketing

 

Lynnette Gannaway

 

Marketing@WhiteOakDistrict.Org

301-448-7865

Vice Chairman Training

 

Bill Totten

 

Training@WhiteOakDistrict.Org

 

Vice Chairman
 Advancement

 

John Wnek

 

 

Advancement@WhiteOakDistrict.Org

 

 

Vice Chairman Standing
Nominating Committee

 

Dana Myers

 

 

Nominating@WhiteOakDistrict.Org

 

 

Vice Chairman Finance

 

Roger Petzold

 

Finance@WhiteOakDistrict.Org

 

Vice Chairman Camping

 

Theresa Garcia Parks

 

Camping@WhiteOakDistrict.Org

 

Boy Scout Roundtable
Commissioner

 

James Lehman BSRoundtable@WhiteOakDistrict.Org

Cub Scout Roundatable
Commissioner

 

 Shannon Garrity

 

 

CSRoundtable@WhiteOakDistrict.Org

 

 

Venture Roundatable
Commissioner

 

VACANT

 

 

VRoundtable@WhiteOakDistrict.Org

 

 

District Area Eagle
Coordinators (DAEC):

Ed fenstermacher

efenster@alum.mit.edu

301-622-6290



(Information on meeting
with DAECs)

Ed Fenstermacher

 

efenster@alum.mit.edu

301-622-6290

Doug Long

 

longdavj@verizon.net

301-924-4365

Jack Alleman

 

namella@rcn.com

301-587-9197

STEM Coordinator Kevin Hopsonstemcoordinator@WhiteOakDistrict.Org
Popcorn Team popcorn@WhiteOakDistrict.Org

WebMaster

 

 

Michael Snyder

 

 

Webmaster@WhiteOakDistrict.Org

301-762-2059

 

NewsFlash Editor Vacant NewsFlash@WhiteOakDistrict.Org

 

page updated: 09/26/2014
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal