Report Website Issue   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
White Oak District Contacts
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Join Group
Share |

White Oak District Contacts:


Key Three: Key Three

KeyThree@WhiteOakDistrict.Org

District Chairman

 

 

Marvin Arthur

 

 

Chairman@WhiteOakDistrict.Org

301-622-4523

 

District Commissioner

 

 

Rick Manteuffel

 

 

Commissioner@WhiteOakDistrict.Org

301-482-0460

 

Senior District Executive

Vacant

SeniorExecutive@WhiteOakDistrict.Org

District Executive

 

Michael Werling

 

Executive@WhiteOakDistrict.Org

703-350-8628

Order of the Arrow
Advisor

 

Dennis Sayre

 

 

OA@WhiteOakDistrict.Org

 

 

Chapter Chief

Chapter Chief

ChapterChief@WhiteOakDistrict.Org

 

Arrow of Light Contact

 

Jeffrey Cohen

 

jcohen@troop613.com

 

Vice Chairman Membership
and Relationships

 

Angela Marmaras

 

 

Membership@WhiteOakDistrict.Org

 

 

Vice Chairman Program

 

John Ingeholm

 

Program@WhiteOakDistrict.Org

 

Vice Chairman Marketing

 

Lynnette Gannaway

 

Marketing@WhiteOakDistrict.Org

301-448-7865

Vice Chairman Training

 

Bill Totten

 

Training@WhiteOakDistrict.Org

 

Vice Chairman
 Advancement

 

John Wnek

Advancement@WhiteOakDistrict.Org

Vice Chairman Standing
Nominating Committee

 

Dana Myers

Nominating@WhiteOakDistrict.Org

Vice Chairman Finance

 

Roger Petzold

 

Finance@WhiteOakDistrict.Org

 

Vice Chairman Camping

 

Theresa Garcia Parks

 

Camping@WhiteOakDistrict.Org

 

Boy Scout Roundtable
Commissioner

 

James Lehman BSRoundtable@WhiteOakDistrict.Org

Cub Scout Roundatable
Commissioner

 

Shannon Garrity

 

 

CSRoundtable@WhiteOakDistrict.Org

 

 

Venture Roundatable
Commissioner

 

Vacant

VRoundtable@WhiteOakDistrict.Org

 

 

District Area Eagle
Coordinators (DAEC):

(And info on meeting with DAECs)

Ed Fenstermacher

efenster@alum.mit.edu

301-622-6290

Doug Long

 

longdavj@verizon.net

301-924-4365

Jack Alleman

 

namella@rcn.com

301-587-9197

STEM Coordinator
Kevin Hopson
stemcoordinator@WhiteOakDistrict.Org
Popcorn Team Popcorn Team popcorn@WhiteOakDistrict.Org

Leave No Trace

Axel Anderson

WhiteOak.LNT.Advocate@gmail.com

WebMaster

Donna Dietz

WhiteOakDistrictWebmaster@gmail.com

 

page updated: 4/11/2015
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal