Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Districts: Western Shore
Group Pages

Welcome to


Western Shore

 

Western Shore District Logo


 
Western Shore District is made up of all the units within Calvert and Saint Mary's counties in Southern Maryland.  

 

 


 

Upcoming Events
Western Shore Scouting for Food Registration
Monday, July 14, 2014
View Registrations »
NRA Range Safety Officer Course
Sunday, September 07, 2014
Scouting for Food bag counts
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
District Roundtable
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Venturing Advisor Position-Specific Training/Crew Committee Challenge
Saturday, September 13, 2014
View Registrations »
Boy Scout Leader Specific Training
Saturday, September 13, 2014
View Registrations »
Basic Adult Leader Outdoor Orientation (BALOO) Training
Saturday, September 13, 2014
View Registrations »
Charter Organization Representative Training
Saturday, September 13, 2014
District Committee Meeting
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
(Rosh Hashanah)
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Washington Nationals Scout Day
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Introduction to Outdoor Leader Skills (IOLS)
Saturday, September 27, 2014
(Yom Kippur)
Friday, October 03, 2014
Pick up Scouting for Food Bags
Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Western Shore District Turkey Shoot
Saturday, October 11, 2014

Group Feed
Jennifer Matteson registered for the event Western Shore Scouting for Food Registration.
Posted Saturday, August 30, 2014
Joseph Niemi registered for the event Venturing Advisor Position-Specific Training/Crew Committee Challenge.
Posted Friday, August 29, 2014
Winifred Niemi registered for the event Venturing Advisor Position-Specific Training/Crew Committee Challenge.
Posted Friday, August 29, 2014
Dawn Elliott registered for the event Western Shore Scouting for Food Registration.
Posted Thursday, August 28, 2014
Wes W. Haynes registered for the event Western Shore Scouting for Food Registration.
Posted Tuesday, August 26, 2014
 More »

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy