Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Districts: Western Shore
Group Pages

Welcome to


Western Shore

 


 
Western Shore District is made up of all the units within Calvert and Saint Mary's counties in Southern Maryland.  

 

 


 

Upcoming Events
(Passover)
Monday, April 14, 2014
(Easter)
Sunday, April 20, 2014
(Orthodox Easter)
Sunday, April 20, 2014
Camporee
Friday, April 25, 2014
STEM -USA Science & Engineering Festival Volunteering
Friday, April 25, 2014
Wood Badge
Friday, May 02, 2014
Western Shore Annual District Dinner
Saturday, May 03, 2014
Boy Scout Leader Specific Training (BSLST)
Saturday, May 10, 2014
View Registrations »
(Mother's Day)
Sunday, May 11, 2014
District Roundtable
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
WSD OA Chapter Meeting
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Commissioner's Meeting
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
NE-6A Section OA Conclave
Friday, May 16, 2014
Introduction to Outdoor Leader Skills
Saturday, May 17, 2014
Introduction to Outdoor Leader Skills
Saturday, May 17, 2014

Group Feed
Daniel Redmond registered for the event Boy Scout Leader Specific Training (BSLST) .
Posted Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Thomas Breske registered for the event Boy Scout Leader Specific Training (BSLST) .
Posted Saturday, April 05, 2014
Frank McPhillips registered for the event Boy Scout Leader Specific Training (BSLST) .
Posted Thursday, April 03, 2014
Travis Grah joined the group Districts: Western Shore.
Posted Saturday, March 29, 2014
Patrick Paulsen joined the group Districts: Western Shore.
Posted Monday, March 24, 2014
 More »

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy