Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Districts: Western Shore
Group Pages

Welcome to


Western Shore

 

Western Shore District Logo


 
Western Shore District is made up of all the units within Calvert and Saint Mary's counties in Southern Maryland.  

 

 


 

Upcoming Events
Western Shore Scouting for Food Registration
Monday, July 14, 2014
View Registrations »
District Committee Meeting
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
(Labor Day )
Monday, September 01, 2014
NRA Range Safety Officer Course
Sunday, September 07, 2014
Scouting for Food bag counts
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
District Roundtable
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Venturing Advisor Position-Specific Training/Crew Committee Challenge
Saturday, September 13, 2014
View Registrations »
Boy Scout Leader Specific Training
Saturday, September 13, 2014
View Registrations »
Basic Adult Leader Outdoor Orientation (BALOO) Training
Saturday, September 13, 2014
View Registrations »
Charter Organization Representative Training
Saturday, September 13, 2014
District Committee Meeting
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
(Rosh Hashanah)
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Washington Nationals Scout Day
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Introduction to Outdoor Leader Skills (IOLS)
Saturday, September 27, 2014
(Yom Kippur)
Friday, October 03, 2014

Group Feed
James Summers registered for the event Basic Adult Leader Outdoor Orientation (BALOO) Training.
Posted 22 hours ago
Scott Herzog registered for the event Venturing Advisor Position-Specific Training/Crew Committee Challenge.
Posted Wednesday, August 20, 2014
James I. Darden Jr. registered for the event Boy Scout Leader Specific Training .
Posted Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Rich Grabenstein registered for the event Venturing Advisor Position-Specific Training/Crew Committee Challenge.
Posted Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Ray VanGorden registered for the event Boy Scout Leader Specific Training .
Posted Tuesday, August 19, 2014
 More »

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy