Report Website Issue   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Districts: Western Shore
Group Pages

Western Shore District

Western Shore District is made up of all the units within Calvert County and Saint Mary's County, in Southern Maryland.


Sign up to receive Email updates for Western Shore District programs and activities.


District Pages

Health & Safety
Merit Badge Counselors
Order of the Arrow
Membership Tools
Upcoming Events
District Committee Meeting
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
Silver Beaver Nomintations Due to MSSC
Monday, November 30, 2015
Commissioner Basic Training (hosted by Mountain West (Goose Creek District))
Saturday, December 05, 2015
District Roundtable
Wednesday, December 09, 2015
Commissioner Basic Training (hosted by VA South (Occoquan District))
Saturday, December 12, 2015
District Committee Meeting
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
District Award of Merit Nominations due to MSSC
Thursday, December 31, 2015
Life to Eagle Seminar
Monday, January 11, 2016
District Roundtable
Wednesday, January 13, 2016
District Committee Meeting
Wednesday, January 27, 2016
District Roundtable
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
District Committee Meeting
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
District Roundtable
Wednesday, March 09, 2016
College of Commissioner Science - 2016
Saturday, March 12, 2016
District Committee Meeting
Wednesday, March 30, 2016

Association Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal