Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Districts: Piedmont
Group Pages
The Piedmont District Dinner is coming June 20th. Be sure to reserve your seat now.


Upcoming Events
(Labor Day )
Monday, September 01, 2014
(Rosh Hashanah)
Thursday, September 25, 2014
(Yom Kippur)
Friday, October 03, 2014
(Columbus Day)
Monday, October 13, 2014
(Halloween)
Friday, October 31, 2014

Group Feed
Carol Ann Cole joined the group Districts: Piedmont.
Posted Monday, June 16, 2014
Joshua M. Veverka joined the group Districts: Piedmont.
Posted Thursday, June 05, 2014
Cooper Wright joined the group Districts: Piedmont.
Posted Wednesday, June 04, 2014
Allen J. Baughman joined the group Districts: Piedmont.
Posted Friday, March 28, 2014
Eric R. Johnson wrote on the Districts: Piedmont wall: As the new District Eagle Committee Chairman, I would like to set up a new Eagle Resource Group Page similar to the one established for Powhatan District at the following link. Who do I need to contact to accomplish this? http://www.ncacbsa.org/?page=Pow_EagleScout&hhSearchTerms=%22life+and+eagle%22
Posted Saturday, March 22, 2014
 More »

Recently Updated Profiles
Rodney Isabell, Timothy Kenney, Patrick Grandelli, Tim Burgess, julie a. grable

Related Group News

NCAC Honors Enlisted Service Members
Posted in Council News, Thursday, October 31, 2013

Fifth Annual Scouting Salutes the Military Event Hosted on Capitol Hill Honors Exemplary Enlisted Members, Recognizes Meritorious ServiceSenator Jeff Sessions (R-AL) delivered keynote speechSenator Joe ... more »

 View All News »

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy