Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Districts: George Mason
Upcoming Events
(Rosh Hashanah)
Thursday, September 25, 2014
(Yom Kippur)
Friday, October 03, 2014
(Columbus Day)
Monday, October 13, 2014
(Halloween)
Friday, October 31, 2014
(End of Daylight Savings Time "Fall Back")
Sunday, November 02, 2014

Related Group News

Day to Serve 2014
Posted in Council News, Thursday, September 11, 2014

Be a Part of Day to Serve 2014Get the new program year off to a great start!The governors of Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia, and the mayor ... more »

NCAC Honors Enlisted Service Members
Posted in Council News, Thursday, October 31, 2013

Fifth Annual Scouting Salutes the Military Event Hosted on Capitol Hill Honors Exemplary Enlisted Members, Recognizes Meritorious ServiceSenator Jeff Sessions (R-AL) delivered keynote speechSenator Joe ... more »

2014 Exploring Participant Fee Increase
Posted in National News, Thursday, September 12, 2013

Exploring provides year-round positive interactive career experiences, and fellowship for youth. Exploring also provides unique growth opportunities at a great value. Occasionally, it is necessary for ... more »

Frederick County Explorers Post opens year with new awards incentive
Posted in Scouts in the News, Thursday, September 12, 2013

Sierra Coulbourne is one step closer to becoming a Frederick County sheriff's deputy and, eventually, an FBI agent. The 17-year-old from Mount Airy became a security ... more »

New MyScouting Tools Released!
Posted in National News, Wednesday, September 04, 2013

A second version of the new MyScouting Tools has been released for Key 3 unit and district volunteers on my.scouting.org. This release is an important ... more »

 View All News »

Group Feed
Bob Stine joined the group Districts: George Mason.
Posted 1 minute ago
Matt Dillard joined the group Districts: George Mason.
Posted Friday, August 01, 2014
Susan Hogan joined the group Districts: George Mason.
Posted Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Michael Frank joined the group Districts: George Mason.
Posted Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Jacob Jones joined the group Districts: George Mason.
Posted Tuesday, March 04, 2014
 More »

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy