Report Website Issue   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Districts: Aquia
Group Pages

Aquia District

Welcome to Our District's "Home Page"


Our District Webmaster and District Executive will constantly add additional content.  IF YOU FIND A BROKEN LINK, please e-mail a note to your District Webmaster.  It is important to include the page "address" shown at the top of your browser's window.



 Re-Charter Time

Click Here for detailed MS PowerPoint Directions


Click here to go directly to the Re-Charter Information Site



If you have questions or need help –

Contact your Unit Commissioner
Not sure who that is, check the Roundtable Bulletin Board

If there is NO Unit Commissioner listed for your unit

Contact the District Commissioner
John Patrick,






Building a Successful Popcorn Sale


Aquia District kernel, Greg Gilbert,




 NCAC Adult and Youth Leader Training Courses
March 2015 – December 2015

Click here for information




The Where to Go Camping Guide, an annual publication by the Order of the Arrow lodge, is a resource for everything related to camping, including high adventure, council camps, camping policies, camping awards, places to go camping and other resources for units to use to plan their next adventure.



Upcoming Events
Silver Beaver Nomintations Due to MSSC
Monday, November 30, 2015
Aquia District Order of the Arrow (OA) Chapter Meeting
Thursday, December 03, 2015
Aquia District - Introduction to Outdoor Leader Skills (IOLS)
Friday, December 04, 2015
Commissioner Basic Training (hosted by Mountain West (Goose Creek District))
Saturday, December 05, 2015
Aquia District Commissioner's Meeting
Tuesday, December 08, 2015
Aquia District Roundtable/Recharter Turn-In
Thursday, December 10, 2015
Commissioner Basic Training (hosted by VA South (Occoquan District))
Saturday, December 12, 2015
Aquia District Committee Meeting & Holiday Gathering
Thursday, December 17, 2015
District Award of Merit Nominations due to MSSC
Thursday, December 31, 2015
Aquia District Commissioner's Meeting
Tuesday, January 12, 2016
Aquia District Roundtable
Thursday, January 14, 2016
Aquia District Committee Meeting
Thursday, January 28, 2016
College of Commissioner Science - 2016
Saturday, March 12, 2016

Association Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal