Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Districts: Aquia
Group Pages

Aquia District

Welcome to Our District's "Home Page"

 

Our District Webmaster and District Executive will constantly add additional content.  IF YOU FIND A BROKEN LINK, please e-mail a note to your District Webmaster.  It is important to include the page "address" shown at the top of your browser's window.

 


 

Life to Eagle Seminar

4 Oct 14

8:30-1200

Ebenezer United Methodist Church
161 Embrey Mill Road
Stafford, Virginia 22554

 


 
SAVE THE DATE!

Who: Aquia District Boy Scouts and WEBELOS 
What:Fall Camporee and WEBELOSree
When:October 17-19, 2014
Where:Curtis Park, Stafford, Va
Why:To prove that your team is the best


Be prepared to engage in a series of teamwork exercises and scoutcraft challenges to determine which Troops and Packs work best as a team. Prizes will be awarded to the top three teams from the Troop and Pack categories.

Registration open now.
Click here for more information.


 

 Interested in Fire Explorer Post? Click for flyer

 


 

Upcoming Events
(Yom Kippur)
Friday, October 03, 2014
Aquia District - Life to Eagle Seminar
Saturday, October 04, 2014
Aquia District Commissioner's Meeting
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
Aquia District Roundtable
Thursday, October 09, 2014
(Columbus Day)
Monday, October 13, 2014
Aquia District - Fall Camporee
Friday, October 17, 2014
Aquia District Committee Meeting
Thursday, October 23, 2014
(Halloween)
Friday, October 31, 2014
(End of Daylight Savings Time "Fall Back")
Sunday, November 02, 2014
(Veteran's Day)
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Aquia District Commissioner's Meeting
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Aquia District Roundtable/Recharter Training/Turn-In/FOS Unit Coordinator Trng
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Aquia District Committee Meeting
Thursday, November 20, 2014
(Thanksgiving)
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Aquia District Commissioner's Meeting
Tuesday, December 09, 2014

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy