Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Districts: Piedmont
Group Pages
Upcoming Events
STEM -USA Science & Engineering Festival Volunteering
Friday, April 25, 2014
Wood Badge
Friday, May 02, 2014
Leader Specific Training (LST)
Friday, May 02, 2014
(Mother's Day)
Sunday, May 11, 2014
Wood Badge
Friday, June 06, 2014

Group Feed
Allen J. Baughman joined the group Districts: Piedmont.
Posted Friday, March 28, 2014
Eric R. Johnson wrote on the Districts: Piedmont wall: As the new District Eagle Committee Chairman, I would like to set up a new Eagle Resource Group Page similar to the one established for Powhatan District at the following link. Who do I need to contact to accomplish this? http://www.ncacbsa.org/?page=Pow_EagleScout&hhSearchTerms=%22life+and+eagle%22
Posted Saturday, March 22, 2014
Ben Smith wrote on the Districts: Piedmont wall: A link to Day Camp registration has now been posted. So have medical and adult registration forms. http://www.ncacbsa.org/members/group_content_view.asp?group=114102&id=351498
Posted Tuesday, March 04, 2014
Paul Volkman joined the group Districts: Piedmont.
Posted Wednesday, February 12, 2014
Ben Smith wrote on the Districts: Piedmont wall: Information for the upcoming Merit Badge Midway has now been posted. http://www.ncacbsa.org/members/group_content_view.asp?group=114102&id=341142
Posted Tuesday, January 28, 2014
 More »

Recently Updated Profiles
Randy Montgomery, Andrew Dearborn, Kendra Weast, Andrew Marsh, Elden Ray

Related Group News

NCAC Honors Enlisted Service Members
Posted in Council News, Thursday, October 31, 2013

Fifth Annual Scouting Salutes the Military Event Hosted on Capitol Hill Honors Exemplary Enlisted Members, Recognizes Meritorious ServiceSenator Jeff Sessions (R-AL) delivered keynote speechSenator Joe ... more »

 View All News »

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy