Report Website Issue   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Potomac
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Monday, September 07, 2015

 
(No MCPS)
9/7/2015
 

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

 
Camping Committee Meeting
9/16/2015
 

Monday, September 21, 2015

 
Potomac Committee & Commissioners Mtg
9/21/2015
Location: Bethesda, Maryland   
 

Saturday, September 26, 2015

 
Commissioner Basic Training (hosted by VA Central (Colonial District))
9/26/2015
Time: From 8:30 AM until 3:00 PM
 
Venturing Advisor Training Fall (Potomac)
9/26/2015
Location: Bethesda, Maryland    Time: 9 to Noon
 
Crew Committee Challenge Fall (Potomac)
9/26/2015
Location: Bethesda, Maryland    Time: 1 to 4 PM
 

Saturday, October 03, 2015

 
Occoquan District Fall 2015 Training Day
10/3/2015
Location: Woodbridge, Virginia   
Occoquan District Fall 2015 Training Day

Wednesday, October 07, 2015

 
Montgomery Distinguished Citizen Award Dinner
10/7/2015
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 6:00 PM Social, 7:00 PM Program and Dinner
 

Sunday, October 18, 2015

 
Potomac BALOO (C32) Fall
10/18/2015
Location: Clarksburg, Maryland    Time: 9:00--4:00
 

Friday, October 23, 2015

 
2015 Montgomery Service Area Fall Ordeal Weekend
10/23/2015 » 10/25/2015
Location: Comus, Maryland    Time: From 6:00pm-10:00am
 

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

 
Potomac Committee & Commissioners Mtg
10/27/2015
 

Saturday, November 07, 2015

 
 
Potomac Eagle-Required, Merit Badge Cleanup Event
11/7/2015
Location: Potomac, Maryland    Time: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
 

Saturday, November 14, 2015

 
 
Commissioner Basic Training (hosted by VA Central (Old Dominion District))
11/14/2015
Time: From 8:30 AM until 3:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal