Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Zekiah
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

 
Delivery of Seasons Greeting cards to Charlotte Hall Veterans by individual units
12/24/2014
 

Thursday, December 25, 2014

 
(Christmas)
12/25/2014
 

Friday, December 26, 2014

 
(Kwanzaa)
12/26/2014 » 1/1/2015
 

Thursday, January 01, 2015

 
(New Year's Day)
1/1/2015
 

Tuesday, January 06, 2015

 
 

Monday, January 19, 2015

 
(Dr. M.L. King Day)
1/19/2015
 

Monday, February 16, 2015

 
(President's Day )
2/16/2015
 

Saturday, February 21, 2015

 
10 Commandment Hike
2/21/2015
 

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

 
District Awards Dinner
2/25/2015
 

Sunday, March 08, 2015

 
(Begin Daylight Savings Time "Spring Forward")
3/8/2015
 

Saturday, March 14, 2015

 
Zekiah Pinewood Derby
3/14/2015
 
College of Commissioner Science
3/14/2015
 

Friday, March 27, 2015

 
Zekiah Spring Camporee
3/27/2015
 

Sunday, March 29, 2015

 
(Palm Sunday)
3/29/2015
 

Friday, April 03, 2015

 
(Passover)
4/3/2015 » 4/11/2015
 
Displaying page 3 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal