Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Zekiah
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

 
Remove flags at Cheltenham Veterans Cemetery
5/26/2015
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

 
Zekiah Roundtable
6/10/2015
Location: Waldorf, Maryland    Time: 6:30 - 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

 
Zekiah Committee Meeting
6/17/2015
Location: LaPlata, Maryland    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 pm
 

Friday, June 19, 2015

 
Blue Crabs Nite
6/19/2015
 

Monday, July 06, 2015

 
Gilbert Run Day Camp 2015
7/6/2015 » 7/10/2015
Location: Charlotte Hall, Maryland   
Gilbert Run Day Camp 2015

Wednesday, July 08, 2015

 
Zekiah Roundtable
7/8/2015
Location: Waldorf, Maryland    Time: 6:30 - 8:00 PM
 

Monday, July 13, 2015

 
Zekiah Commissioner Meeting
7/13/2015
Location: LaPlata, Maryland   
 

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

 
Zekiah Committee Meeting
7/15/2015
Location: LaPlata, Maryland    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 pm
 

Sunday, July 26, 2015

 
Three Rivers Area bike ride
7/26/2015
 

Thursday, August 06, 2015

 
Zekiah Popcorn Kernal Training
8/6/2015
 

Monday, August 10, 2015

 
Zekiah Commissioner Meeting
8/10/2015
Location: LaPlata, Maryland   
 

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

 
Zekiah Roundtable
8/12/2015
Location: Waldorf, Maryland    Time: 6:30 - 8:00 PM
 
JSN Training
8/12/2015
 

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

 
Zekiah Committee Meeting
8/19/2015
Location: LaPlata, Maryland    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 pm
 

Wednesday, September 09, 2015

 
Zekiah Roundtable
9/9/2015
Location: Waldorf, Maryland    Time: 6:30 - 8:00 PM
 
Displaying page 3 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal