Report Website Issue   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Zekiah
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Friday, October 16, 2015

 
Occoquan 2015 Fall Camporee 16-18 October 2015
10/16/2015 » 10/18/2015
Location: Gore, Virginia   
Occoquan 2015 Fall Camporee 16-18 October 2015

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

 
Zekiah Committee Meeting
10/21/2015
Location: LaPlata, Maryland    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 pm
 

Friday, October 23, 2015

 
Order of the Arrow Chapter Ordeal (Three Rivers Area)
10/23/2015 » 10/25/2015
Order of the Arrow Chapter Ordeal (Three Rivers Area)

Saturday, November 07, 2015

 
 

Monday, November 09, 2015

 
Zekiah Commissioner Meeting
11/9/2015
Location: LaPlata, Maryland   
 

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

 
Recharter Renewal Training (Primary date)
11/11/2015
 
Zekiah Roundtable
11/11/2015
Location: Waldorf, Maryland    Time: 6:30 - 8:00 PM
 

Friday, November 13, 2015

 
Recharter Renewal Training (Alternate date)
11/13/2015
 

Saturday, November 14, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

 
Zekiah Annual Business meeting
11/18/2015
 
Camping Committee Meeting
11/18/2015
 
Zekiah Committee Meeting
11/18/2015
Location: LaPlata, Maryland    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 pm
 

Wednesday, December 09, 2015

 
Zekiah Committee Meeting
12/9/2015
Time: 7:00 - 9:00 pm
 
Zekiah Roundtable
12/9/2015
Location: Waldorf, Maryland    Time: 6:30 - 8:00 PM
 

Sunday, December 13, 2015

 
Greeting Card delivery
12/13/2015
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal