Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Zekiah
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Monday, April 14, 2014

 
(Passover)
4/14/2014 » 4/22/2014
 

Friday, April 18, 2014

 
CCBOE - Good Friday - School Closed
4/18/2014
 

Sunday, April 20, 2014

 
(Easter)
4/20/2014
 
(Orthodox Easter)
4/20/2014
 

Monday, April 21, 2014

 
CCBOE - Easter Monday - School Closed
4/21/2014
 

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

 
CCBOE - All-County Elementary Chorus rehersals
4/23/2014
 
Zekiah Committee Meeting
4/23/2014
Location: LaPlata, Maryland    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 pm
 

Thursday, April 24, 2014

 
CCBOE - All-County Elementary Band and Strings rehersals
4/24/2014
 

Friday, April 25, 2014

 
CCBOE - Lackey Prom
4/25/2014
 
 
STEM -USA Science & Engineering Festival Volunteering
4/25/2014 » 4/27/2014
Location: Washington DC   
STEM -USA Science & Engineering Festival Volunteering
Zekiah IOLS
4/25/2014 » 4/26/2014
Location: LaPlata, Maryland   
 

Saturday, April 26, 2014

 
CCBOE - McDonough Prom
4/26/2014
 

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

 
CCBOE - All-County Elementary Band and Strings rehersals
4/29/2014
 

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

 
CCBOE - All-County Elementary Chorus rehersals
4/30/2014
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy