Report Website Issue   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Zekiah
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 09, 2015

 
Zekiah Roundtable
9/9/2015
Location: Waldorf, Maryland    Time: 6:30 - 8:00 PM
 

Monday, September 14, 2015

 
Zekiah Commissioner Meeting
9/14/2015
Location: LaPlata, Maryland   
 

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

 
Camping Committee Meeting
9/16/2015
 
Zekiah Committee Meeting
9/16/2015
Location: LaPlata, Maryland    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 pm
 

Saturday, September 26, 2015

 
Commissioner Basic Training (hosted by VA Central (Colonial District))
9/26/2015
Time: From 8:30 AM until 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

 
Zekiah WEBELOS to Scouts Transition
9/30/2015
 

Saturday, October 03, 2015

 
Occoquan District Fall 2015 Training Day
10/3/2015
Location: Woodbridge, Virginia   
Occoquan District Fall 2015 Training Day

Friday, October 09, 2015

 
Zekiah Run - Fall Camporee
10/9/2015 » 10/11/2015
Location: Cheltenham, Maryland   
 

Saturday, October 10, 2015

 
Venturee
10/10/2015 » 10/11/2015
 
Zekiah Run - Cub Scout Saturday
10/10/2015
Location: Cheltenham, Maryland    Time: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
 
Chain Bridge District Merit Badges Afloat / Smooth Sailing
10/10/2015 » 10/11/2015
Location: Alexandria   
Chain Bridge District Merit Badges Afloat / Smooth Sailing

Monday, October 12, 2015

 
Zekiah Commissioner Meeting
10/12/2015
Location: LaPlata, Maryland   
 

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

 
Zekiah Roundtable
10/14/2015
Location: Waldorf, Maryland    Time: 6:30 - 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

 
Zekiah Committee Meeting
10/21/2015
Location: LaPlata, Maryland    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 pm
 

Friday, October 23, 2015

 
Order of the Arrow Chapter Ordeal (Three Rivers Area)
10/23/2015 » 10/25/2015
Order of the Arrow Chapter Ordeal (Three Rivers Area)
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal