Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Zekiah
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

 
CCBOE - All-County Elementary Chorus rehersals
4/23/2014
 
Zekiah Committee Meeting
4/23/2014
Location: LaPlata, Maryland    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 pm
 

Thursday, April 24, 2014

 
CCBOE - All-County Elementary Band and Strings rehersals
4/24/2014
 

Friday, April 25, 2014

 
CCBOE - Lackey Prom
4/25/2014
 
 
STEM -USA Science & Engineering Festival Volunteering
4/25/2014 » 4/27/2014
Location: Washington DC   
STEM -USA Science & Engineering Festival Volunteering

Saturday, April 26, 2014

 
CCBOE - McDonough Prom
4/26/2014
 

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

 
CCBOE - All-County Elementary Band and Strings rehersals
4/29/2014
 

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

 
CCBOE - All-County Elementary Chorus rehersals
4/30/2014
 

Friday, May 02, 2014

 
Wood Badge
5/2/2014 » 5/4/2014
 

Sunday, May 11, 2014

 
(Mother's Day)
5/11/2014
 

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

 
Zekiah Roundtable
5/14/2014
Location: Waldorf, Maryland    Time: 7:00 pm
 

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

 
Zekiah Committee Meeting
5/28/2014
Location: LaPlata, Maryland    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 pm
 

Friday, May 30, 2014

 
Scouter Digest aritcles due
5/30/2014
 

Friday, June 06, 2014

 
Wood Badge
6/6/2014 » 6/8/2014
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy