Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Western Shore
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

 
District Committee Meeting
1/28/2015
Location: Lusby, Maryland   
 

Monday, February 16, 2015

 
(President's Day )
2/16/2015
 

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

 
District Committee Meeting
2/25/2015
Location: Lusby, Maryland   
 

Sunday, March 08, 2015

 
(Begin Daylight Savings Time "Spring Forward")
3/8/2015
 

Saturday, March 14, 2015

 
College of Commissioner Science
3/14/2015
 

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

 
District Committee Meeting
3/25/2015
Location: Lusby, Maryland   
 

Sunday, March 29, 2015

 
(Palm Sunday)
3/29/2015
 

Friday, April 03, 2015

 
(Passover)
4/3/2015 » 4/11/2015
 

Sunday, April 05, 2015

 
(Easter)
4/5/2015
 
(Orthodox Easter)
4/5/2015
 

Friday, April 17, 2015

 
Spring Camporee
4/17/2015 » 4/19/2015
 

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

 
District Committee Meeting
4/29/2015
Location: Lusby, Maryland   
 

Monday, May 25, 2015

 
(Memorial Day)
5/25/2015
 

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

 
District Committee Meeting
5/27/2015
Location: Lusby, Maryland   
 

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

 
District Committee Meeting
6/24/2015
Location: Lusby, Maryland   
 
Displaying page 3 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy