Report Website Issue   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Western Shore
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

 
District Committee Meeting
10/28/2015
Location: Lusby, Maryland    Time: 7:30:00 PM
 

Saturday, November 07, 2015

 
 
Citizenship in the Nation and American Heritage Merit Badge Seminar
11/7/2015
Location: California, Maryland   
 

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

 
District Roundtable
11/11/2015
Location: California, Maryland    Time: 7:30 to 9 PM
 

Saturday, November 14, 2015

 
 
Commissioner Basic Training (hosted by VA Central (Old Dominion District))
11/14/2015
Time: From 8:30 AM until 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

 
Camping Committee Meeting
11/18/2015
 

Wednesday, November 25, 2015

 
District Committee Meeting
11/25/2015
Location: Lusby, Maryland    Time: 7:30:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 09, 2015

 
District Roundtable
12/9/2015
Location: California, Maryland    Time: 7:30 to 9 PM
 

Saturday, December 12, 2015

 
Commissioner Basic Training (hosted by VA South (Occoquan District))
12/12/2015
Time: From 8:30 AM until 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 30, 2015

 
District Committee Meeting
12/30/2015
Location: Lusby, Maryland    Time: 7:30:00 PM
 

Wednesday, January 13, 2016

 
District Roundtable
1/13/2016
Location: California, Maryland    Time: 7:30 to 9 PM
 

Wednesday, January 27, 2016

 
District Committee Meeting
1/27/2016
Location: Lusby, Maryland    Time: 7:30:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

 
District Roundtable
2/10/2016
Location: California, Maryland    Time: 7:30 to 9 PM
 

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

 
District Committee Meeting
2/24/2016
Location: Lusby, Maryland    Time: 7:30:00 PM
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal