Report Website Issue   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Western Shore
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, March 07, 2015

 
BALOO Training
3/7/2015
Location: California, Maryland    Time: Sign-in at 8:30 AM. Class starts at 9:00
 

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

 
District Roundtable
3/11/2015
Location: California, Maryland    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Saturday, March 14, 2015

 
College of Commissioner Science
3/14/2015
Location: Sterling, Virginia   
 

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

 
Camping Committee Meeting
3/18/2015
 

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

 
District Committee Meeting
3/25/2015
Location: Lusby, Maryland    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Saturday, March 28, 2015

 
District Commissioner / Assistant District Commissioner Training (Colonial District)
3/28/2015
Location: Alexandria, Virginia   
 

Wednesday, April 08, 2015

 
District Roundtable
4/8/2015
Location: California, Maryland    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Friday, April 10, 2015

 
Spring Camporee
4/10/2015 » 4/12/2015
 
Venturing Phenonomenon 2k15
4/10/2015 » 4/12/2015
Location: Rising Sun, Maryland   
 

Saturday, April 18, 2015

 
Zekiah Scoutmaster & Intro to Outdoor Leadership Skills
4/18/2015 » 4/19/2015
Location: LaPlata, Maryland   
 

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

 
District Committee Meeting
4/29/2015
Location: Lusby, Maryland    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

 
District Roundtable
5/13/2015
Location: California, Maryland    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Friday, May 15, 2015

 
Occoquan District Spring 2015 Introduction to Outdoor Leadership Skills (IOLS)
5/15/2015 » 5/16/2015
Location: Alexandria, Virginia   
Occoquan District Spring 2015 Introduction to Outdoor Leadership Skills (IOLS)

Saturday, May 16, 2015

 
Venturing Advisor Position-Specific Training/Crew Committee Challenge
5/16/2015
Location: California, Maryland    Time: Check-in begins at 8:00 AM
 
Boy Scout Leader Specific Training
5/16/2015
Location: California, Maryland   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal