Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Western Shore
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Sunday, February 08, 2015

 
Scout Sunday
2/8/2015
 
Scout Anniversary Day
2/8/2015
 

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

 
District Roundtable
2/11/2015
Location: California, Maryland    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Saturday, February 14, 2015

 
Scout Sabbath
2/14/2015
 

Monday, February 16, 2015

 
(President's Day )
2/16/2015
 

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

 
District Committee Meeting
2/25/2015
Location: Lusby, Maryland    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Sunday, March 08, 2015

 
(Begin Daylight Savings Time "Spring Forward")
3/8/2015
 

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

 
District Roundtable
3/11/2015
Location: California, Maryland    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Saturday, March 14, 2015

 
College of Commissioner Science
3/14/2015
 

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

 
Camping Committee Meeting
3/18/2015
 

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

 
District Committee Meeting
3/25/2015
Location: Lusby, Maryland    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Sunday, March 29, 2015

 
(Palm Sunday)
3/29/2015
 

Friday, April 03, 2015

 
(Passover)
4/3/2015 » 4/11/2015
 

Sunday, April 05, 2015

 
(Easter)
4/5/2015
 
(Orthodox Easter)
4/5/2015
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal