Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Western Shore
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, November 27, 2014

 
(Thanksgiving)
11/27/2014
 

Saturday, December 06, 2014

 
Trainer's EDGE
12/6/2014
 

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

 
District Roundtable
12/10/2014
Location: California, Maryland   
 

Saturday, December 13, 2014

 
NCAC Commissioner Tools Training
12/13/2014
Location: Bethesda, Maryland    Time: Registration 8:30 to 9:00AM, Training 9:00AM to 2:30 PM
 

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

 
(Hanukkah)
12/16/2014 » 12/24/2014
 

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

 
District Committee Meeting
12/17/2014
Location: Lusby, Maryland   
 

Thursday, December 25, 2014

 
(Christmas)
12/25/2014
 

Friday, December 26, 2014

 
(Kwanzaa)
12/26/2014 » 1/1/2015
 

Thursday, January 01, 2015

 
(New Year's Day)
1/1/2015
 

Tuesday, January 06, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

 
District Roundtable
1/14/2015
Location: California, Maryland   
 

Monday, January 19, 2015

 
(Dr. M.L. King Day)
1/19/2015
 

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

 
District Committee Meeting
1/28/2015
Location: Lusby, Maryland   
 

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

 
District Roundtable
2/11/2015
Location: California, Maryland   
 

Monday, February 16, 2015

 
(President's Day )
2/16/2015
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal