Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Western Shore
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 01, 2014

 
No Meetings
7/1/2014 » 7/31/2014
 

Monday, July 14, 2014

 
Western Shore Scouting for Food Registration
7/14/2014 » 10/8/2014
Western Shore Scouting for Food Registration

Sunday, August 03, 2014

 
Camp Saffran Venturing V-Week
8/3/2014
 

Friday, August 08, 2014

 
NRA Joint Rifle & Shotgun Instructor Course
8/8/2014
 

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

 
Scouting for Food bag counts
8/13/2014
 
District Roundtable
8/13/2014
Location: California, Maryland   
 
Commissioner's Meeting
8/13/2014
Location: California, Maryland   
 
Order of the Arrow Chapter Meeting
8/13/2014
Location: California, Maryland   
 

Saturday, August 16, 2014

 
Program Impact Meeting
8/16/2014
Location: Haymarket, Virginia   
 

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

 
District Committee Meeting
8/27/2014
Location: Lusby, Maryland   
 

Monday, September 01, 2014

 
(Labor Day )
9/1/2014
 

Sunday, September 07, 2014

 
NRA Range Safety Officer Course
9/7/2014
 

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

 
Scouting for Food bag counts
9/10/2014
 
District Roundtable
9/10/2014
Location: California, Maryland   
 
Order of the Arrow Chapter Meeting
9/10/2014
Location: California, Maryland   
 
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy