Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Washington DC
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

 
District Roundtable Meeting
2/10/2015
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Monday, February 16, 2015

 
(President's Day )
2/16/2015
 

Sunday, February 22, 2015

 
Scout Founders' Day -Founder Robert Baden-Powell’s birthday
2/22/2015
 

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

 
District Committee Meeting
2/24/2015
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Saturday, March 07, 2015

 
Eagle Scout Merit Badge Workshop
3/7/2015
 

Sunday, March 08, 2015

 
(Begin Daylight Savings Time "Spring Forward")
3/8/2015
 

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

 
District Roundtable Meeting
3/10/2015
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Saturday, March 14, 2015

 
Pinewood Derby
3/14/2015
 
College of Commissioner Science
3/14/2015
 

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

 
District Committee Meeting
3/24/2015
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Sunday, March 29, 2015

 
(Palm Sunday)
3/29/2015
 

Friday, April 03, 2015

 
(Passover)
4/3/2015 » 4/11/2015
 

Sunday, April 05, 2015

 
(Easter)
4/5/2015
 
(Orthodox Easter)
4/5/2015
 

Monday, April 13, 2015

 
Spring Day Camp (DCPS Spring Break Week)
4/13/2015 » 4/17/2015
 
Displaying page 3 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal