Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Washington DC
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Friday, August 01, 2014

 
Popcorn Kick off!
8/1/2014
 

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

 
District Roundtable Meeting
8/12/2014
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Saturday, August 16, 2014

 
Program Impact Meeting
8/16/2014
Location: Haymarket, Virginia   
 

Friday, August 22, 2014

 
 

Saturday, August 23, 2014

 
DC Public School Beautification Day Service Opportunity
8/23/2014
 

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

 
District Executive Committee Meeting
8/26/2014
 

Monday, September 01, 2014

 
(Labor Day )
9/1/2014
 

Tuesday, September 09, 2014

 
District Roundtable Meeting
9/9/2014
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

 
District Committee Meeting
9/23/2014
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Thursday, September 25, 2014

 
(Rosh Hashanah)
9/25/2014
 

Wednesday, October 01, 2014

 
Unit and District Chartering Systems comes on line
10/1/2014
 

Friday, October 03, 2014

 
(Yom Kippur)
10/3/2014
 

Friday, October 10, 2014

 
Fall Camporee – “Disaster Survival”
10/10/2014 » 10/12/2014
Location: Waldorf, Maryland   
 

Sunday, October 12, 2014

 
Fall Camporee
10/12/2014 » 10/14/2014
Fall Camporee

Monday, October 13, 2014

 
(Columbus Day)
10/13/2014
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy